Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1006 Thursday, October 13, 2011
1007 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
1008 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
1009 Monday, October 10, 2011
1010 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1011 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1012 Friday, October 7, 2011
1013 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1014 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1015 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1016 Monday, October 3, 2011
1017 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1018 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1019 Friday, September 30, 2011
1020 Thursday, September 29, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 107

WCLU Weather

67°
19°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 72%
Mon
Mostly Sunny
55 | 81
12 | 27
Tue
Sunny
56 | 79
13 | 26