Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1006 Sunday, May 27, 2012
1007 Saturday, May 26, 2012
1008 Friday, May 25, 2012
1009 Thursday, May 24, 2012
1010 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
1011 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
1012 Monday, May 21, 2012
1013 Sunday, May 20, 2012
1014 Saturday, May 19, 2012
1015 Friday, May 18, 2012
1016 Thursday, May 17, 2012
1017 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
1018 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
1019 Monday, May 14, 2012
1020 Sunday, May 13, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 122

Who's Online

We have 892 guests online

WCLU Weather

29°
-1°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 80%
Mon
AM Clouds/PM Sun
33 | 43
0 | 6
Tue
Showers
47 | 62
8 | 16