Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1006 Saturday, April 28, 2012
1007 Thursday, April 26, 2012
1008 Friday, April 27, 2012
1009 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
1010 Monday, April 23, 2012
1011 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
1012 Sunday, April 22, 2012
1013 Saturday, April 21, 2012
1014 Thursday, April 19, 2012
1015 Friday, April 20, 2012
1016 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
1017 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
1018 Monday, April 16, 2012
1019 Sunday, April 15, 2012
1020 Saturday, April 14, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 120

Who's Online

We have 1034 guests and 1 member online
  • Lkerr00

Today is Jerrod Browning Day- He will celebrate his 40th Birthday this Sunday!!

WCLU Weather

38°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 53%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
26 | 38
-3 | 3
Sat
Cloudy
33 | 45
0 | 7