Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1006 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1007 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1008 Friday, October 7, 2011
1009 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1010 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1011 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1012 Monday, October 3, 2011
1013 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1014 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1015 Friday, September 30, 2011
1016 Thursday, September 29, 2011
1017 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
1018 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
1019 Monday, September 26, 2011
1020 Sunday, September 25, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 107

Today is Kenneth and Etta Calvert Day!  Celebrating an  Anniversary Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Thu
AM Clouds/PM Sun
58 | 82
14 | 27
Fri
Mostly Sunny
65 | 85
18 | 29