Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1006 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
1007 Sunday, July 3, 2011
1008 Saturday, July 2, 2011
1009 Friday, July 1, 2011
1010 Thursday, June 30, 2011
1011 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
1012 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
1013 Monday, June 27, 2011
1014 Sunday, June 26, 2011
1015 Saturday, June 25, 2011
1016 Friday, June 24, 2011
1017 Thursday, June 23, 2011
1018 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
1019 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
1020 Monday, June 20, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 101

Today is Kari Netherton Day!!  She celebrated a birthday on Saturday!!!

WCLU Weather

65°
18°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 53%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
58 | 77
14 | 25
Tue
AM Thundershowers
41 | 70
5 | 21