Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1006 Thursday, January 26, 2012
1007 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
1008 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
1009 Monday, January 23, 2012
1010 Sunday, January 22, 2012
1011 Saturday, January 21, 2012
1012 Friday, January 20, 2012
1013 Thursday, January 19, 2012
1014 Wednesday, January 18, 2012
1015 Monday, January 16, 2012
1016 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
1017 Sunday, January 15, 2012
1018 Saturday, January 14, 2012
1019 Friday, January 13, 2012
1020 Thursday, January 12, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

41°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Light Snow
33 | 46
0 | 7
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8