Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1006 Saturday, February 18, 2012
1007 Friday, February 17, 2012
1008 Thursday, February 16, 2012
1009 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
1010 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
1011 Monday, February 13, 2012
1012 Sunday, February 12, 2012
1013 Saturday, February 11, 2012
1014 Friday, February 10, 2012
1015 Thursday, February 9, 2012
1016 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
1017 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
1018 Monday, February 6, 2012
1019 Sunday, February 5, 2012
1020 Saturday, February 4, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 115

Today is Bernice Morgan Day!!  She celebrated Her 80th Birthday Yesterday!!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 64%
Mon
AM Showers/Wind
32 | 60
0 | 15
Tue
Mostly Sunny
30 | 45
-1 | 7