Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1006 Wednesday, January 18, 2012
1007 Monday, January 16, 2012
1008 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
1009 Sunday, January 15, 2012
1010 Saturday, January 14, 2012
1011 Friday, January 13, 2012
1012 Thursday, January 12, 2012
1013 Wednesday, January 11, 2011
1014 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
1015 Monday, January 9, 2012
1016 Sunday, January 8, 2012
1017 Saturday, January 7, 2012
1018 Friday, January 6, 2012
1019 Thursday, January 5, 2012
1020 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 113

Today is Jennifer Haynes Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Sunny
43 | 68
6 | 20
Sat
Partly Cloudy
51 | 74
10 | 23