Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1006 Sunday, December 18, 2011
1007 Saturday, December 17, 2011
1008 Friday, December 16, 2011
1009 Thursday, December 15, 2011
1010 Wednesday, December 14, 2011
1011 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
1012 Monday, December 12, 2011
1013 Sunday, December 11, 2011
1014 Saturday, December 10, 2011
1015 Friday, December 9, 2011
1016 Thursday, December 8, 2011
1017 Wednesday, December 7, 2011
1018 Tuesday, December 6, 2011
1019 Monday, December 5, 2011
1020 Sunday, December 4, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 111

Today is Shirley Deckard Day!! Retiring from Houchens Industries Today after 19 years of Service!!

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 47%
Tue
Sunny
48 | 75
8 | 23
Wed
Sunny
50 | 81
10 | 27