Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1006 Sunday, March 18, 2012
1007 Saturday, March 17, 2012
1008 Friday, March 16, 2012
1009 Thursday, March 15, 2012
1010 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
1011 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
1012 Monday, March 12, 2012
1013 Sunday, March 11, 2012
1014 Saturday, March 10, 2012
1015 Friday, March 9, 2012
1016 Thursday, March 8, 2012
1017 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
1018 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
1019 Monday, March 5, 2012
1020 Sunday, March 4, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 117

Today is Linda Craig Day!!  Celebrating Her 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 68%
Mon
Rain
50 | 54
10 | 12
Tue
Showers
52 | 56
11 | 13