Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1021 Monday, January 2, 2012
1022 Sunday, January 1, 2012
1023 Saturday, December 31, 2011
1024 Friday, December 30, 2011
1025 Thursday, December 29, 2011
1026 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
1027 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
1028 Sunday, December 25, 2011
1029 Saturday, December 24, 2011
1030 Friday, December 23, 2011
1031 Thursday, December 22, 2011
1032 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
1033 Tuesday, December 20, 2011
1034 Monday, December 19, 2011
1035 Sunday, December 18, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 64%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17