Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1021 Saturday, May 19, 2012
1022 Friday, May 18, 2012
1023 Thursday, May 17, 2012
1024 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
1025 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
1026 Monday, May 14, 2012
1027 Sunday, May 13, 2012
1028 Saturday, May 12, 2012
1029 Thursday, May 10, 2012
1030 Friday, May 11, 2012
1031 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
1032 Tuesday, May 8, 2012
1033 Monday, May 7, 2012
1034 Sunday, May 6, 2012
1035 Saturday, May 5, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 122

Who's Online

We have 480 guests online

Today is Pitsy Thompson Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

21°
-6°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 80%
Fri
Clear
17 | 31
-8 | 0
Sat
Sunny
28 | 49
-2 | 9