Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1021 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
1022 Monday, June 20, 2011
1023 Sunday, June 19, 2011
1024 Saturday, June 18, 2011
1025 Friday, June 17, 2011
1026 Thursday, June 16, 2011
1027 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
1028 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
1029 Monday, June 13, 2011
1030 Sunday, June 12, 2011
1031 Saturday, June 11, 2011
1032 Friday, June 10, 2011
1033 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1034 Thursday, June 9, 2011
1035 Monday, June 6, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 101

Today is all  Administrative Professionals Day!!

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 63%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
57 | 78
13 | 25
Fri
AM Clouds/PM Sun
48 | 72
8 | 22