Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1021 Sunday, November 6, 2011
1022 Saturday, November 5, 2011
1023 Friday, November 4, 2011
1024 Thursday, November 3, 2011
1025 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
1026 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
1027 Monday, October 31, 2011
1028 Friday, October 28, 2011
1029 Thursday, October 27, 2011
1030 Wednesday, October 26, 2011
1031 Tuesday, October 25, 2011
1032 Monday, October 24, 2011
1033 Sunday, October 23, 2011
1034 Saturday, October 22, 2011
1035 Friday, October 21, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 110

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 91%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
71 | 91
21 | 32
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
67 | 85
19 | 29