Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1021 Friday, June 29, 2012
1022 Thursday, June 28, 2012
1023 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
1024 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
1025 Monday, June 25, 2012
1026 Sunday, June 24, 2012
1027 Saturday, June 23, 2012
1028 Friday, June 22, 2012
1029 Thursday, June 21, 2012
1030 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
1031 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
1032 Monday, June 18, 2012
1033 Sunday, June 17, 2012
1034 Saturday, June 16, 2012
1035 Friday, June 15, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 125

Who's Online

We have 425 guests online

Today is Peggy Hendry Day!!  She will celebrate a birthday this Monday!!

 

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
62 | 79
16 | 26
Sun
Thunderstorms
59 | 71
15 | 21