Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1021 Friday, January 6, 2012
1022 Thursday, January 5, 2012
1023 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
1024 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
1025 Monday, January 2, 2012
1026 Sunday, January 1, 2012
1027 Saturday, December 31, 2011
1028 Friday, December 30, 2011
1029 Thursday, December 29, 2011
1030 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
1031 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
1032 Sunday, December 25, 2011
1033 Saturday, December 24, 2011
1034 Friday, December 23, 2011
1035 Thursday, December 22, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 113

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 62%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
49 | 70
9 | 21
Sun
Partly Cloudy
55 | 75
12 | 23