Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1021 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
1022 Monday, February 6, 2012
1023 Sunday, February 5, 2012
1024 Saturday, February 4, 2012
1025 Friday, February 3, 2012
1026 Thursday, February 2, 2012
1027 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
1028 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
1029 Monday, January 30, 2012
1030 Sunday, January 29, 2012
1031 Saturday, January 28. 2012
1032 Friday, January 27, 2012
1033 Thursday, January 26, 2012
1034 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
1035 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

26°
-3°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 86%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
34 | 43
1 | 6
Sat
Cloudy
51 | 55
10 | 12