Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1021 Tuesday, September 18, 2012
1022 Monday, September 17, 2012
1023 Sunday, September 16, 2012
1024 Saturday September 15, 2012
1025 Friday, September 14, 2012
1026 Thursday, September 13, 2012
1027 Wednesday, September 12, 2012
1028 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
1029 Monday, September 10, 2012
1030 Sunday, September 9, 2012
1031 Saturday September 8, 2012
1032 Friday, September 7, 2012
1033 Thursday, September 6, 2012
1034 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
1035 Monday, September 3, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 130

Who's Online

We have 906 guests and 1 member online
  • Melissa

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
65 | 78
18 | 25
Mon
Partly Cloudy
70 | 87
21 | 30