Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1021 Saturday November 26, 2011
1022 Wednesday, November 23, 2011
1023 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
1024 Monday, November 21, 2011
1025 Sunday, November 20, 2011
1026 Saturday, November 19, 2011
1027 Friday, November 18, 2011
1028 Thursday, November 17, 2011
1029 Wednesday, November 16, 2011
1030 Tuesday, November 15, 2011
1031 Monday, November 14, 2011
1032 Friday, November 11, 2011
1033 Thursday, November 10, 2011
1034 Wednesday, November 9, 2011
1035 Tuesday, November 8, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 111

Today is Jewell Searcy Day!!1 Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

65°
18°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 88%
Tue
AM Clouds/PM Sun
51 | 72
10 | 22
Wed
Mostly Sunny
52 | 74
11 | 23