Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1036 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
1037 Monday, October 10, 2011
1038 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1039 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1040 Friday, October 7, 2011
1041 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1042 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1043 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1044 Monday, October 3, 2011
1045 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1046 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1047 Friday, September 30, 2011
1048 Thursday, September 29, 2011
1049 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
1050 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 70 of 109

Today is Jeff Gray Day. He is 50 today!

WCLU Weather

86°
30°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 66%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
73 | 91
22 | 32
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
72 | 94
22 | 34