Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1036 Friday, October 21, 2011
1037 Wednesday, October 19, 2011
1038 Tuesday, October 18, 2011
1039 Monday, October 17, 2011
1040 Sunday, October16, 2011
1041 Saturday, October 15, 2011
1042 Friday, October 14, 2011
1043 Thursday, October 13, 2011
1044 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
1045 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
1046 Monday, October 10, 2011
1047 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1048 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1049 Friday, October 7, 2011
1050 Thursday, October 6, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 70 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

87°
30°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 59%
Tue
Thunderstorms
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
AM Clouds/PM Sun
65 | 87
18 | 30