Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1036 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
1037 Monday, May 30, 2011
1038 Sunday, May 29, 2011
1039 Saturday, May 28, 2011
1040 Friday, May 27, 2011
1041 Thursday, May 26,, 2011
1042 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
1043 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
1044 Monday, May 23, 2011
1045 Sunday, May 22, 2011
1046 Saturday, May 21, 2011
1047 Friday, May 20, 2011
1048 Thursday, May 19, 2011
1049 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
1050 Tuesday, May 17, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 70 of 101

Today is Betty Driver Day!!  She had a birthday on Tuesday.

WCLU Weather

46°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 74%
Thu
Mostly Cloudy
45 | 65
7 | 18
Fri
Cloudy
46 | 68
7 | 20