Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Sunday, September 7, 2014
107 Saturday, September 6, 2014
108 Friday, September 5, 2014
109 Thursday, September 4, 2014
110 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
111 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
112 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
113 Monday, September 1, 2014
114 Sunday, August 31, 2014
115 Saturday, August 30, 2014
116 Friday, August 29, 2014
117 Thursday, August 28, 2014
118 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
119 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
120 Monday, August 25, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 117

Today is Yvonne Norris Bartley Day!  Retiring from Barren County Schools after 31 years.

WCLU Weather

39°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 57%
Fri
Mostly Cloudy
30 | 39
-1 | 3
Sat
Sunny
29 | 45
-1 | 7