Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Saturday, April 5 2014
107 Friday, April 4, 2014
108 Thursday, April 3, 2014
109 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
110 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
111 Monday, March 31, 2014
112 Sunday, March 30, 2014
113 Saturday, March 29, 2014
114 Friday, March 28, 2014
115 Thursday, March 27, 2014
116 Wednesday, March 26, 2014
117 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
118 Monday, March 24, 2014
119 Sunday, March 23, 2014
120 Saturday, March 22, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 107

Today is Emily Dixon Day!!  Celebrating Her 26th Birthday today!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Mostly Sunny
72 | 92
22 | 33
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
66 | 89
18 | 31