Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
107 Monday, November 17, 2014
108 Sunday, November 16, 2014
109 Saturday, November 15, 2014
110 Friday, November 14, 2014
111 Thursday, November 13, 2014
112 Wednesday, November 12, 2014
113 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
114 Monday, November 10, 2014
115 Sunday, November 9, 2014
116 Saturday, November 8, 2014
117 Friday, November 7, 2014
118 Thursday, November 6, 2014
119 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
120 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 122

Who's Online

We have 419 guests and 1 member online
  • JosephSl

Today is Rondal Buford Day!!   Celebrated a Birthday Last Week!!!

WCLU Weather

38°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 53%
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
29 | 41
-1 | 5
Tue
Showers
47 | 62
8 | 16