Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Friday, July 18, 2014
107 Thursday, July 17, 2014
108 Wednesday, July 16,2014
109 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
110 Monday, July 14, 2014
111 Sunday, July 13, 2014
112 Saturday,July 12, 2014
113 Friday, July 11, 2014
114 Thursday, July 10, 2014
115 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
116 Tuesday, July 8, 2014
117 Monday, July 7, 2014
118 Saturday, July 5, 2014
119 Friday,July 4, 2014
120 Thursday, July 3, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 114

Today is Sharon Mutter Day. Retiring from NHC after 44 years of service!!

WCLU Weather

52°
11°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 54%
Thu
Sunny
42 | 58
5 | 14
Fri
PM Showers
32 | 52
0 | 11