Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Sunday, June 8, 2014
107 Saturday, June 7, 2014
108 Friday, June 6, 2014
109 Thursday, June 5, 2014
110 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
111 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
112 Monday, June 2, 2014
113 Sunday, June 1st, 2014
114 Saturday, May 31, 2014
115 Friday, May 30, 2014
116 Thursday, May 29, 2014
117 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
118 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
119 Sunday, May 25, 2014
120 Saturday, May 24, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 111

WCLU Weather

51°
10°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 95%
Mon
Sunny
44 | 71
6 | 21
Tue
Sunny
47 | 75
8 | 23