Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1081 Thursday, July 19, 2012
1082 Wednesday, July 18, 2012
1083 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
1084 Monday, July 16, 2012
1085 Sunday, July 15, 2012
1086 Saturday, July 14, 2012
1087 Friday, July 13, 2012
1088 Thursday, July 12, 2012
1089 Wednesday, July 11, 2012
1090 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
1091 Monday, July 9, 2012
1092 Sunday, July 8, 2012
1093 Saturday, July 7, 2012
1094 Friday, July 6, 2012
1095 Thursday, July 5, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 73 of 130

Who's Online

We have 976 guests online

Today is Bonnie Riggs Day!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
68 | 83
20 | 28
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
72 | 86
22 | 30