Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1081 Monday, September 26, 2011
1082 Sunday, September 25, 2011
1083 Saturday, September 24, 2011
1084 Friday, September 23, 2011
1085 Thursday, September 22, 2011
1086 Wednesday, September 21, 2011
1087 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
1088 Monday, September 19, 2011
1089 Sunday, September 18, 2011
1090 Saturday, September 17, 2011
1091 Friday, September 16, 2011
1092 Thursday, September 15, 2011
1093 Wednesday, September 14, 2011
1094 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
1095 Monday, September 12, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 73 of 111

Today is Junior Coe Day!!   Celebrating His 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 35%
Mon
Sunny
44 | 69
6 | 20
Tue
Sunny
47 | 75
8 | 23