Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1081 Monday, January 2, 2012
1082 Sunday, January 1, 2012
1083 Saturday, December 31, 2011
1084 Friday, December 30, 2011
1085 Thursday, December 29, 2011
1086 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
1087 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
1088 Sunday, December 25, 2011
1089 Saturday, December 24, 2011
1090 Friday, December 23, 2011
1091 Thursday, December 22, 2011
1092 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
1093 Tuesday, December 20, 2011
1094 Monday, December 19, 2011
1095 Sunday, December 18, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 73 of 117

WCLU Weather

25°
-3°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Mostly Sunny
33 | 48
0 | 8
Mon
Partly Cloudy
48 | 56
8 | 13