Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1126 Sunday, August 7, 2011
1127 Saturday, August 6, 2011
1128 Friday, August 5, 2011
1129 Thursday, August 4, 2011
1130 Wednesday, August 3, 2011
1131 Tuesday, August 2, 2011
1132 Monday, August 1, 2011
1133 Sunday, July 31, 2011
1134 Saturday, July 30, 2011
1135 Friday, July 29, 2011
1136 Thursday, July 28, 2011
1137 Wednesday, JUly 27, 2011
1138 Tuesday, July 26, 2011
1139 Monday, July 25, 2011
1140 Friday, July 22, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 76 of 111

Today is Allen and Erin Wilson Day!!  They will celebrate a Wedding Anniversary on Saturday!!

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 95%
Fri
Sunny
63 | 81
17 | 27
Sat
Mostly Sunny
65 | 84
18 | 28