Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1126 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
1127 Monday, September 19, 2011
1128 Sunday, September 18, 2011
1129 Saturday, September 17, 2011
1130 Friday, September 16, 2011
1131 Thursday, September 15, 2011
1132 Wednesday, September 14, 2011
1133 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
1134 Monday, September 12, 2011
1135 Sunday, September 11, 2011
1136 Saturday, September 10, 2011
1137 Friday, September 9, 2011
1138 Thursday, September 8, 2011
1139 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
1140 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 76 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

48°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 87%
Fri
Light Rain
33 | 51
0 | 10
Sat
Mostly Sunny
26 | 46
-3 | 7