Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1126 Monday, June 4, 2012
1127 Sunday, June 3, 2012
1128 Saturday, June 2, 2012
1129 Friday, June 1, 2012
1130 Thursday, May 31, 2012
1131 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
1132 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
1133 Monday, May 28, 2012
1134 Sunday, May 27, 2012
1135 Saturday, May 26, 2012
1136 Friday, May 25, 2012
1137 Thursday, May 24, 2012
1138 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
1139 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
1140 Monday, May 21, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 76 of 130

Who's Online

We have 1205 guests online

Today is Bonnie Riggs Day!!

WCLU Weather

79°
26°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 71%
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 83
21 | 28
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 85
21 | 29