Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1126 Sunday, June 5, 2011
1127 Saturday, June 4, 2011
1128 Friday, June 3, 2011
1129 Thursday, June 2, 2011
1130 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
1131 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
1132 Monday, May 30, 2011
1133 Sunday, May 29, 2011
1134 Saturday, May 28, 2011
1135 Friday, May 27, 2011
1136 Thursday, May 26,, 2011
1137 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
1138 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
1139 Monday, May 23, 2011
1140 Sunday, May 22, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 76 of 107

Today is Kenneth and Etta Calvert Day!  Celebrating an  Anniversary Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

83°
28°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 65%
Wed
PM Thunderstorms
67 | 89
19 | 31
Thu
Mostly Sunny
58 | 82
14 | 27