Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Saturday, July 2, 2011
1157 Friday, July 1, 2011
1158 Thursday, June 30, 2011
1159 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
1160 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
1161 Monday, June 27, 2011
1162 Sunday, June 26, 2011
1163 Saturday, June 25, 2011
1164 Friday, June 24, 2011
1165 Thursday, June 23, 2011
1166 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
1167 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
1168 Monday, June 20, 2011
1169 Sunday, June 19, 2011
1170 Saturday, June 18, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 111

Today is Jerry Green Day!!  Celebrating His 65th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

60°
15°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 79%
Wed
Partly Cloudy
53 | 74
11 | 23
Thu
Sunny
51 | 76
10 | 24