Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
1157 Monday, February 7, 2011
1158 Sunday, February 6, 2011
1159 Saturday, February 5, 2011
1160 Friday, February 4, 2011
1161 Thursday, February 3, 2011
1162 Wednesday, February 2, 2011
1163 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
1164 Monday, January 31, 2011
1165 Sunday, January 30, 2011
1166 Saturday,January 29, 2011
1167 Friday, January 28, 2011
1168 Thursday, January 27, 2011
1169 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
1170 Tuesday, January 25, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 101

Today is Joseph Powell Kemplin Day!! Will celebrate his 7th birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

72°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 30%
Thu
Mostly Sunny
57 | 78
13 | 25
Fri
AM Clouds/PM Sun
48 | 72
8 | 22