Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
1157 Monday, October 10, 2011
1158 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1159 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1160 Friday, October 7, 2011
1161 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1162 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1163 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1164 Monday, October 3, 2011
1165 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1166 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1167 Friday, September 30, 2011
1168 Thursday, September 29, 2011
1169 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
1170 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 117

Today is Yvonne Norris Bartley Day!  Retiring from Barren County Schools after 31 years.

WCLU Weather

31°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 75%
Fri
Cloudy
29 | 39
-1 | 3
Sat
Sunny
29 | 44
-1 | 6