Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Monday, August 15, 2011
1157 Sunday, August 14, 2011
1158 Saturday, August 13, 2011
1159 Friday, August 12, 2011
1160 Thursday, August 11, 2011
1161 Wednesday, August 10, 2011
1162 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
1163 Monday, August 8, 2011
1164 Sunday, August 7, 2011
1165 Saturday, August 6, 2011
1166 Friday, August 5, 2011
1167 Thursday, August 4, 2011
1168 Wednesday, August 3, 2011
1169 Tuesday, August 2, 2011
1170 Monday, August 1, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 113

Today is Joyce Ann Russell Day!!1 Celebrating Her 60th Birthday  Today!!

WCLU Weather

58°
14°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 64%
Fri
Mostly Clear
44 | 66
6 | 18
Sat
Partly Cloudy
48 | 74
8 | 23