Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Friday, March 23, 2012
1157 Thursday, March 22, 2012
1158 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
1159 Tuesday, March 20, 2012
1160 Monday, March 19, 2012
1161 Sunday, March 18, 2012
1162 Saturday, March 17, 2012
1163 Friday, March 16, 2012
1164 Thursday, March 15, 2012
1165 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
1166 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
1167 Monday, March 12, 2012
1168 Sunday, March 11, 2012
1169 Saturday, March 10, 2012
1170 Friday, March 9, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 127

Who's Online

We have 753 guests online

WCLU Weather

63°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 63%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
68 | 86
20 | 30
Mon
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 83
18 | 28