Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Friday, August 19, 2011
1157 Thursday, August 18, 2011
1158 Wednesday, August 17, 2011
1159 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
1160 Monday, August 15, 2011
1161 Sunday, August 14, 2011
1162 Saturday, August 13, 2011
1163 Friday, August 12, 2011
1164 Thursday, August 11, 2011
1165 Wednesday, August 10, 2011
1166 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
1167 Monday, August 8, 2011
1168 Sunday, August 7, 2011
1169 Saturday, August 6, 2011
1170 Friday, August 5, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 114

Today is Sharon Mutter Day. Retiring from NHC after 44 years of service!!

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 96%
Thu
Showers
41 | 57
5 | 13
Fri
PM Light Rain
32 | 51
0 | 10