Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1171 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
1172 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
1173 Monday, April 25, 2011
1174 Sunday, April 24, 2011
1175 Saturday, April 23, 2011
1176 Friday, April 22, 2011
1177 Thursday, April 21, 2011
1178 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
1179 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
1180 Monday, April 18, 2011
1181 Sunday, April 17, 2011
1182 Saturday, April 16, 2011
1183 Friday, April 15, 2011
1184 Thursday, April 14, 2011
1185 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 79 of 107

Today is Cody Jones Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 63%
Tue
Clear
56 | 77
13 | 25
Wed
Mostly Sunny
59 | 83
15 | 28