Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1171 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
1172 Monday, December 12, 2011
1173 Sunday, December 11, 2011
1174 Saturday, December 10, 2011
1175 Friday, December 9, 2011
1176 Thursday, December 8, 2011
1177 Wednesday, December 7, 2011
1178 Tuesday, December 6, 2011
1179 Monday, December 5, 2011
1180 Sunday, December 4, 2011
1181 Saturday, December 3, 2011
1182 Friday, December 2, 2011
1183 Thursday, December 1, 2011
1184 Wednesday, November 30, 2011
1185 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 79 of 122

Who's Online

We have 878 guests online

WCLU Weather

44°
°F | °C
Light Drizzle
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Showers
29 | 45
-1 | 7
Mon
Mostly Sunny
33 | 42
0 | 5