Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1171 Sunday, March 11, 2012
1172 Saturday, March 10, 2012
1173 Friday, March 9, 2012
1174 Thursday, March 8, 2012
1175 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
1176 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
1177 Monday, March 5, 2012
1178 Sunday, March 4, 2012
1179 Saturday, March 3, 2012
1180 Friday, March 2, 2012
1181 Thursday, March 1, 2012
1182 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
1183 Tuesday, February 28, 2012
1184 Monday, February 27, 2012
1185 Saturday, February 25, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 79 of 128

Who's Online

We have 868 guests online

Today is Mike Harris Day!!  Retiring from the Glasgow School System!!

WCLU Weather

64°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Partly Cloudy
63 | 81
17 | 27
Thu
Mostly Cloudy
65 | 83
18 | 28