Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1171 Friday, September 23, 2011
1172 Thursday, September 22, 2011
1173 Wednesday, September 21, 2011
1174 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
1175 Monday, September 19, 2011
1176 Sunday, September 18, 2011
1177 Saturday, September 17, 2011
1178 Friday, September 16, 2011
1179 Thursday, September 15, 2011
1180 Wednesday, September 14, 2011
1181 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
1182 Monday, September 12, 2011
1183 Sunday, September 11, 2011
1184 Saturday, September 10, 2011
1185 Friday, September 9, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 79 of 117

Today is Aaron Morrison Day!!  Celebrating His 22nd Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

32°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 84%
Fri
Mostly Sunny
30 | 41
-1 | 5
Sat
Partly Cloudy
29 | 44
-1 | 6