Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1201 Saturday, April 30, 2011
1202 Friday, April 29, 2011
1203 Thursday, April 28, 2011
1204 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
1205 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
1206 Monday, April 25, 2011
1207 Sunday, April 24, 2011
1208 Saturday, April 23, 2011
1209 Friday, April 22, 2011
1210 Thursday, April 21, 2011
1211 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
1212 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
1213 Monday, April 18, 2011
1214 Sunday, April 17, 2011
1215 Saturday, April 16, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 81 of 109

Today is Larry Turner Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Tomorrow

WCLU Weather

78°
25°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 78%
Fri
Sunny
68 | 93
20 | 33
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
71 | 88
21 | 31