Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1201 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
1202 Monday, May 23, 2011
1203 Sunday, May 22, 2011
1204 Saturday, May 21, 2011
1205 Friday, May 20, 2011
1206 Thursday, May 19, 2011
1207 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
1208 Tuesday, May 17, 2011
1209 Monday, May 16, 2011
1210 Sunday, May 15, 2011
1211 Saturday, May 14, 2011
1212 Friday, May 13, 2011
1213 Thursday, May 12, 2011
1214 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
1215 Tuesday, May 10, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 81 of 111

Today is Shirley Deckard Day!! Retiring from Houchens Industries Today after 19 years of Service!!

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 47%
Tue
Sunny
48 | 75
8 | 23
Wed
Sunny
50 | 81
10 | 27