Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1201 Wednesday, November 9, 2011
1202 Tuesday, November 8, 2011
1203 Monday, November 27, 2011
1204 Sunday, November 6, 2011
1205 Saturday, November 5, 2011
1206 Friday, November 4, 2011
1207 Thursday, November 3, 2011
1208 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
1209 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
1210 Monday, October 31, 2011
1211 Friday, October 28, 2011
1212 Thursday, October 27, 2011
1213 Wednesday, October 26, 2011
1214 Tuesday, October 25, 2011
1215 Monday, October 24, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 81 of 122

Who's Online

We have 728 guests online

Today is Sue Bishop Day!1  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

26°
-3°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 34%
Fri
Cloudy
18 | 26
-7 | -3
Sat
AM Clouds/PM Sun
32 | 41
0 | 5