Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1201 Friday, August 26, 2011
1202 Thursday, August 25, 2011
1203 Wednesday, August 24, 2011
1204 Tuesday, August 23, 2011
1205 Monday,August 22, 2011
1206 Sunday, August 21, 2011
1207 Saturday, August 20, 2011
1208 Friday, August 19, 2011
1209 Thursday, August 18, 2011
1210 Wednesday, August 17, 2011
1211 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
1212 Monday, August 15, 2011
1213 Sunday, August 14, 2011
1214 Saturday, August 13, 2011
1215 Friday, August 12, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 81 of 117

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 76%
Sun
Mostly Cloudy
36 | 46
2 | 7
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
50 | 57
10 | 13