Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1231 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
1232 Monday, June 20, 2011
1233 Sunday, June 19, 2011
1234 Saturday, June 18, 2011
1235 Friday, June 17, 2011
1236 Thursday, June 16, 2011
1237 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
1238 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
1239 Monday, June 13, 2011
1240 Sunday, June 12, 2011
1241 Saturday, June 11, 2011
1242 Friday, June 10, 2011
1243 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1244 Thursday, June 9, 2011
1245 Monday, June 6, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 83 of 115

Today is Julia Curd Day!! Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

 

WCLU Weather

28°
-2°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 68%
Thu
Clear
23 | 37
-5 | 2
Fri
Sunny
33 | 47
0 | 8