Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1231 Saturday, April 2, 2011
1232 Friday, April 1, 2011
1233 Thursday, March 31, 2011
1234 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
1235 Tuesday, March 29, 2011
1236 Monday, March 28, 2011
1237 Friday, March 25, 2011
1238 Sunday, March 27, 2011
1239 Saturday, March 26, 2011
1240 Thursday, March 24, 2011
1241 Wednesday, March 23,, 2011
1242 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
1243 Monday, March 21, 2011
1244 Sunday, March 20, 2011
1245 Saturday, March 19, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 83 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Cloudy
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Mostly Sunny
65 | 88
18 | 31