Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1231 Monday, October 10, 2011
1232 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1233 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1234 Friday, October 7, 2011
1235 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1236 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1237 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1238 Monday, October 3, 2011
1239 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1240 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1241 Friday, September 30, 2011
1242 Thursday, September 29, 2011
1243 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
1244 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
1245 Monday, September 26, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 83 of 122

Who's Online

We have 1089 guests online

Today is Tim and Sarah Norman Day!!  They will celebrate and anniversary tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Wintry Mix
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Wintry Mix to Snow
18 | 38
-7 | 3
Thu
AM Snow
6 | 27
-14 | -2