Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Friday, January 20, 2012
1262 Thursday, January 19, 2012
1263 Wednesday, January 18, 2012
1264 Monday, January 16, 2012
1265 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
1266 Sunday, January 15, 2012
1267 Saturday, January 14, 2012
1268 Friday, January 13, 2012
1269 Thursday, January 12, 2012
1270 Wednesday, January 11, 2011
1271 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
1272 Monday, January 9, 2012
1273 Sunday, January 8, 2012
1274 Saturday, January 7, 2012
1275 Friday, January 6, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 130

Who's Online

We have 603 guests online

Today is Greg Nunn Day!!

WCLU Weather

74°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 91%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
70 | 83
21 | 28
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 85
21 | 29