Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Sunday, March 20, 2011
1262 Saturday, March 19, 2011
1263 Friday, March 18, 2011
1264 Thursday, March 17, 2011
1265 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
1266 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
1267 Monday, March 14, 2011
1268 Sunday, March 13, 2011
1269 Saturday, March 12, 2011
1270 Friday, March 11, 2011
1271 Thursday, March 10, 2011
1272 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
1273 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
1274 Monday, March 7, 2011
1275 Sunday, March 6, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 111

Today is Allen and Erin Wilson Day!!  They will celebrate a Wedding Anniversary on Saturday!!

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 95%
Fri
Sunny
63 | 81
17 | 27
Sat
Mostly Sunny
65 | 84
18 | 28