Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Thursday, April 21, 2011
1262 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
1263 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
1264 Monday, April 18, 2011
1265 Sunday, April 17, 2011
1266 Saturday, April 16, 2011
1267 Friday, April 15, 2011
1268 Thursday, April 14, 2011
1269 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
1270 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
1271 Monday, April 11, 2011
1272 Sunday, April 10, 2011
1273 Saturday, April 9, 2011
1274 Friday, April 8, 2011
1275 Thursday, April 7, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 113

Today is Phyllis Mosby Day!!  Phyllis celebrated a Birthday on Saturday!

WCLU Weather

43°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Sunny
40 | 65
4 | 18
Wed
Sunny
37 | 61
2 | 16