Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
1262 Leap Year Birthdays
1263 Monday, February 28, 2011
1264 Sunday, February 27, 2011
1265 Saturday, February 26, 2011
1266 Friday, February 25, 2011
1267 Thursday, February 24, 2011
1268 Wednesday, February 23, 2011
1269 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
1270 Monday, February 21, 2011
1271 Sunday, February 20, 2011
1272 Saturday, February 19, 2011
1273 Friday, February 18,, 2011
1274 Thursday, February 17, 2011
1275 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 109

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Mostly Clear
69 | 78
20 | 25
Mon
Mostly Sunny
71 | 91
21 | 32