Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Sunday, January 23, 2011
1262 Saturday, January 22, 2011
1263 Friday, January 21, 2011
1264 Thursday, January 20, 2011
1265 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
1266 Tuesday, January 18, 2011
1267 Monday, January 17, 2011
1268 Sunday, January 16, 2011
1269 Saturday, January 15, 2011
1270 Friday, January 14, 2011
1271 Thursday, January 13, 2011
1272 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
1273 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
1274 Monday, January 10, 2011
1275 Sunday, January 9, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 107

Today is Gayle Berry Day!!!  Gayle is retiring July 31 from the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center.  A reception is being held today from 1-3.

WCLU Weather

80°
26°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 40%
Thu
Clear
59 | 81
15 | 27
Fri
Mostly Sunny
66 | 86
18 | 30