Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1262 Friday, October 7, 2011
1263 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1264 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1265 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1266 Monday, October 3, 2011
1267 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1268 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1269 Friday, September 30, 2011
1270 Thursday, September 29, 2011
1271 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
1272 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
1273 Monday, September 26, 2011
1274 Sunday, September 25, 2011
1275 Saturday, September 24, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 124

Who's Online

We have 889 guests and 1 member online
  • usljh10

Today is Lawrence Duke Day. He has a birthday today!

WCLU Weather

65°
18°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 27%
Wed
Showers Late
52 | 69
11 | 20
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
62 | 77
16 | 25