Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Friday, May 27, 2011
1262 Thursday, May 26,, 2011
1263 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
1264 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
1265 Monday, May 23, 2011
1266 Sunday, May 22, 2011
1267 Saturday, May 21, 2011
1268 Friday, May 20, 2011
1269 Thursday, May 19, 2011
1270 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
1271 Tuesday, May 17, 2011
1272 Monday, May 16, 2011
1273 Sunday, May 15, 2011
1274 Saturday, May 14, 2011
1275 Friday, May 13, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 115

Today is Shannon Matthews Day!!  She will celebrate a Birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

29°
-1°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 86%
Tue
Partly Cloudy
29 | 46
-1 | 7
Wed
PM Showers
33 | 48
0 | 8