Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Saturday, February 19, 2011
1262 Friday, February 18,, 2011
1263 Thursday, February 17, 2011
1264 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
1265 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
1266 Monday, February 14, 2011
1267 Sunday, February 13, 2011
1268 Saturday, February 12, 2011
1269 Friday, February 11, 2011
1270 Thursday, February 10, 2011
1271 Wednesday, February 9, 2011
1272 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
1273 Monday, February 7, 2011
1274 Sunday, February 6, 2011
1275 Saturday, February 5, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 109

Today is Gina Glover Lyon Day!!   Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
72 | 93
22 | 33
Fri
Partly Cloudy
73 | 94
22 | 34