Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1291 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
1292 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
1293 Monday, December 27, 2010
1294 Sunday, December 26, 2010
1295 Saturday, December 25, 2010
1296 Thursday, December 23, 2010
1297 Wednesday, December 22, 2010
1298 Tuesday, December 21, 2010
1299 Monday, December 20, 2010
1300 Sunday, December 19, 2010
1301 Saturday, December 18, 2010
1302 Friday, December 17, 2010
1303 Thursday, December 16, 2010
1304 Wednesday, December 15, 2010
1305 Tuesday, December 14, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 87 of 107

Today is Cody Jones Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 63%
Tue
Clear
56 | 77
13 | 25
Wed
Mostly Sunny
59 | 83
15 | 28