Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1291 Sunday, September 4, 2011
1292 Saturday, September 3, 2011
1293 Friday, September 2, 2011
1294 Thursday, September 1, 2011
1295 Wednesday, August 31, 2011
1296 Tuesday, August 30, 2011
1297 Monday, August 29, 2011
1298 Sunday, August 28,2011
1299 Saturday, August 27, 2011
1300 Friday, August 26, 2011
1301 Thursday, August 25, 2011
1302 Wednesday, August 24, 2011
1303 Tuesday, August 23, 2011
1304 Monday,August 22, 2011
1305 Sunday, August 21, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 87 of 124

Who's Online

We have 472 guests online

WCLU Weather

23°
-5°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 85%
Sun
Mostly Sunny
42 | 59
5 | 15
Mon
Mostly Sunny
39 | 63
3 | 17