Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1291 Wednesday, March 2, 2011
1292 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
1293 Leap Year Birthdays
1294 Monday, February 28, 2011
1295 Sunday, February 27, 2011
1296 Saturday, February 26, 2011
1297 Friday, February 25, 2011
1298 Thursday, February 24, 2011
1299 Wednesday, February 23, 2011
1300 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
1301 Monday, February 21, 2011
1302 Sunday, February 20, 2011
1303 Saturday, February 19, 2011
1304 Friday, February 18,, 2011
1305 Thursday, February 17, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 87 of 112

Today is Linda Wells Day!  Linda is retiring from Donnelly's with 36 years of service.

WCLU Weather

82°
27°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 31%
Tue
Sunny
55 | 83
12 | 28
Wed
Sunny
59 | 85
15 | 29