Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1291 Sunday, September 19, 2010
1292 Saturday, September 18, 2010
1293 Friday, September 17, 2010
1294 Thursday, September 16, 2010
1295 Wednesday, September 15, 2010
1296 Tuesday, September 14, 2010
1297 Monday, September 13, 2010
1298 Sunday, September 12, 2010
1299 Saturday, September 11, 2010
1300 Friday, September 10, 2010
1301 Thursday, September 9, 2010
1302 Wednesday, September 8, 2010
1303 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
1304 Monday, September 6, 2010
1305 Sunday, September 5, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 87 of 101

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

44°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Sunny
47 | 75
8 | 23
Sun
Mostly Sunny
52 | 78
11 | 25