Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1291 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
1292 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
1293 Monday, June 27, 2011
1294 Sunday, June 26, 2011
1295 Saturday, June 25, 2011
1296 Friday, June 24, 2011
1297 Thursday, June 23, 2011
1298 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
1299 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
1300 Monday, June 20, 2011
1301 Sunday, June 19, 2011
1302 Saturday, June 18, 2011
1303 Friday, June 17, 2011
1304 Thursday, June 16, 2011
1305 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 87 of 119

Who's Online

We have 597 guests online

Today is Sharon and  Junior Morrison Day!  Celebrating an Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

32°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 87%
Tue
Partly Cloudy
23 | 36
-5 | 2
Wed
Sunny
33 | 44
0 | 6