Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1291 Thursday, October 13, 2011
1292 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
1293 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
1294 Monday, October 10, 2011
1295 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1296 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1297 Friday, October 7, 2011
1298 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1299 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1300 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1301 Monday, October 3, 2011
1302 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1303 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1304 Friday, September 30, 2011
1305 Thursday, September 29, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 87 of 126

Who's Online

We have 606 guests online

Today is Hunter Caldwell Day on WCLU!!  He is celebrating his 16th Birthday today!!

WCLU Weather

82°
27°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 39%
Wed
Mostly Sunny
57 | 85
13 | 29
Thu
Sunny
58 | 87
14 | 30