Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1336 Sunday, June 19, 2011
1337 Saturday, June 18, 2011
1338 Friday, June 17, 2011
1339 Thursday, June 16, 2011
1340 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
1341 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
1342 Monday, June 13, 2011
1343 Sunday, June 12, 2011
1344 Saturday, June 11, 2011
1345 Friday, June 10, 2011
1346 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1347 Thursday, June 9, 2011
1348 Monday, June 6, 2011
1349 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
1350 Sunday, June 5, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 90 of 122

Who's Online

We have 889 guests online

Today is Rondal Buford Day!!   Celebrated a Birthday Last Week!!!

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 50%
Mon
Sunny
31 | 41
0 | 5
Tue
Showers
46 | 62
7 | 16