Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1336 Thursday, February 17, 2011
1337 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
1338 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
1339 Monday, February 14, 2011
1340 Sunday, February 13, 2011
1341 Saturday, February 12, 2011
1342 Friday, February 11, 2011
1343 Thursday, February 10, 2011
1344 Wednesday, February 9, 2011
1345 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
1346 Monday, February 7, 2011
1347 Sunday, February 6, 2011
1348 Saturday, February 5, 2011
1349 Friday, February 4, 2011
1350 Thursday, February 3, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 90 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 86%
Fri
Showers
33 | 52
0 | 11
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8