Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1366 Saturday, July 10, 2010
1367 Friday, July 9, 2010
1368 Thursday, July 8, 2010
1369 Wednesday, July 7, 2010
1370 Tuesday, July 6, 2010
1371 Monday, July 5, 2010
1372 Sunday, July 4, 2010
1373 Saturday, July 3, 2010
1374 Friday, July 2, 2010
1375 Thursday, July 1, 2010
1376 Wednesday, June 30, 2010
1377 Tuesday, June 29, 2010
1378 Monday, June 28, 2010
1379 Sunday, June 27, 2010
1380 Saturday, June 26, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 92 of 101

Today is Joseph Powell Kemplin Day!! Will celebrate his 7th birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

72°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 30%
Thu
Mostly Sunny
57 | 78
13 | 25
Fri
AM Clouds/PM Sun
48 | 72
8 | 22