Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1366 Thursday, January 13, 2011
1367 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
1368 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
1369 Monday, January 10, 2011
1370 Sunday, January 9, 2011
1371 Saturday, January 8, 2011
1372 Friday, January 07, 2011
1373 Thursday, January 6, 2011
1374 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
1375 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
1376 Monday, January 3, 2011
1377 Sunday, January 2, 2011
1378 Saturday, January 1, 2011
1379 Friday, December 31, 2010
1380 Thursday, December 30, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 92 of 113

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Mostly Clear
48 | 70
8 | 21
Sun
Partly Cloudy
56 | 75
13 | 23