Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1366 Tuesday, July 6, 2010
1367 Monday, July 5, 2010
1368 Sunday, July 4, 2010
1369 Saturday, July 3, 2010
1370 Friday, July 2, 2010
1371 Thursday, July 1, 2010
1372 Wednesday, June 30, 2010
1373 Tuesday, June 29, 2010
1374 Monday, June 28, 2010
1375 Sunday, June 27, 2010
1376 Saturday, June 26, 2010
1377 Friday, June 25, 2010
1378 Thursday, June 24, 2010
1379 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
1380 Tuesday, June 22, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 92 of 101

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 39%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
48 | 67
8 | 19
Sat
Sunny
46 | 75
7 | 23