Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1366 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
1367 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
1368 Monday, September 26, 2011
1369 Sunday, September 25, 2011
1370 Saturday, September 24, 2011
1371 Friday, September 23, 2011
1372 Thursday, September 22, 2011
1373 Wednesday, September 21, 2011
1374 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
1375 Monday, September 19, 2011
1376 Sunday, September 18, 2011
1377 Saturday, September 17, 2011
1378 Friday, September 16, 2011
1379 Thursday, September 15, 2011
1380 Wednesday, September 14, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 92 of 130

Who's Online

We have 809 guests online

WCLU Weather

67°
19°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Showers
64 | 78
17 | 25
Mon
Partly Cloudy
70 | 87
21 | 30