Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1366 Monday, July 18, 2011
1367 Friday, July 15th
1368 Thursday July 14th
1369 Wednesday July 13th, 2011
1370 Tuesday July 12th 2011
1371 Monday July 11th
1372 Saturday, July 9, 2011
1373 Sunday, July 10, 2011
1374 Friday, July 8, 2011
1375 Thursday, July 7, 2011
1376 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
1377 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
1378 Sunday, July 3, 2011
1379 Saturday, July 2, 2011
1380 Friday, July 1, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 92 of 126

Who's Online

We have 709 guests online

Today is Brian King Day!!   Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

65°
18°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 34%
Mon
Clear
41 | 64
5 | 17
Tue
Partly Cloudy
47 | 66
8 | 18