Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1396 Sunday, September 5, 2010
1397 Saturday, September 4, 2010
1398 Friday, September 3, 2010
1399 Thursday, September 2, 2010
1400 Wednesday, September 1, 2010
1401 Tuesday, August 31, 2010
1402 Monday, August 30, 2010
1403 Sunday, August 29, 2010
1404 Saturday, August 30,2010
1405 Friday, August 27, 2010
1406 Thursday, August 26, 2010
1407 Wednesday, August 25, 2010
1408 Tuesday, August 24, 2010
1409 Monday, August 23, 2010
1410 Sunday, August 22, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 94 of 107

Today is Marsha Thompson Day!!  Celebrated a birthday on July 11

WCLU Weather

84°
28°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 62%
Tue
Mostly Sunny
72 | 91
22 | 32
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
66 | 89
18 | 31