Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1396 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
1397 Monday, April 18, 2011
1398 Sunday, April 17, 2011
1399 Saturday, April 16, 2011
1400 Friday, April 15, 2011
1401 Thursday, April 14, 2011
1402 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
1403 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
1404 Monday, April 11, 2011
1405 Sunday, April 10, 2011
1406 Saturday, April 9, 2011
1407 Friday, April 8, 2011
1408 Thursday, April 7, 2011
1409 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
1410 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 94 of 122

Who's Online

We have 579 guests online

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Rain/Freezing Rain
29 | 46
-1 | 7
Mon
Partly Cloudy
33 | 42
0 | 5