Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1396 Thursday, June 10, 2010
1397 Wednesday, June 9, 2010
1398 Tuesday, June 8, 2010
1399 Monday, June 7, 2010
1400 SUNDAY, JUNE 6, 2010
1401 Saturday, June 5, 2010
1402 Friday, June 4, 2010
1403 Thursday, June 3, 2010
1404 Monday, May 31, 2010
1405 Tuesday, June 1, 2010
1406 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
1407 Sunday, May 30, 2010
1408 Friday, May 28, 2010
1409 Saturday, May 29, 2010
1410 Thursday, May 27, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 94 of 101

Today is Joseph Powell Kemplin Day!! Will celebrate his 7th birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

60°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 44%
Thu
Mostly Sunny
57 | 78
13 | 25
Fri
AM Clouds/PM Sun
48 | 72
8 | 22