Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1396 Saturday, January 15, 2011
1397 Friday, January 14, 2011
1398 Thursday, January 13, 2011
1399 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
1400 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
1401 Monday, January 10, 2011
1402 Sunday, January 9, 2011
1403 Saturday, January 8, 2011
1404 Friday, January 07, 2011
1405 Thursday, January 6, 2011
1406 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
1407 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
1408 Monday, January 3, 2011
1409 Sunday, January 2, 2011
1410 Saturday, January 1, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 94 of 115

Today is Hope Deckard day! She is celebrating her birthday today.

WCLU Weather

41°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 47%
Fri
Mostly Clear
35 | 41
1 | 5
Sat
Cloudy
52 | 55
11 | 12