Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1396 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
1397 Monday, February 7, 2011
1398 Sunday, February 6, 2011
1399 Saturday, February 5, 2011
1400 Friday, February 4, 2011
1401 Thursday, February 3, 2011
1402 Wednesday, February 2, 2011
1403 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
1404 Monday, January 31, 2011
1405 Sunday, January 30, 2011
1406 Saturday,January 29, 2011
1407 Friday, January 28, 2011
1408 Thursday, January 27, 2011
1409 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
1410 Tuesday, January 25, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 94 of 117

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 89%
Sun
Mostly Cloudy
39 | 46
3 | 7
Mon
Partly Cloudy
50 | 57
10 | 13