Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1396 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
1397 Monday, January 10, 2011
1398 Sunday, January 9, 2011
1399 Saturday, January 8, 2011
1400 Friday, January 07, 2011
1401 Thursday, January 6, 2011
1402 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
1403 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
1404 Monday, January 3, 2011
1405 Sunday, January 2, 2011
1406 Saturday, January 1, 2011
1407 Friday, December 31, 2010
1408 Thursday, December 30, 2010
1409 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
1410 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 94 of 115

WCLU Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Rain Early
56 | 60
13 | 15
Mon
AM Showers/Wind
32 | 56
0 | 13