Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1396 SUNDAY, JUNE 6, 2010
1397 Saturday, June 5, 2010
1398 Friday, June 4, 2010
1399 Thursday, June 3, 2010
1400 Monday, May 31, 2010
1401 Tuesday, June 1, 2010
1402 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
1403 Sunday, May 30, 2010
1404 Friday, May 28, 2010
1405 Saturday, May 29, 2010
1406 Thursday, May 27, 2010
1407 Wednesday, May 26, 2010
1408 Tuesday, May 25, 2010
1409 Monday, May 24, 2010
1410 Sunday, May 23, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 94 of 101

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

63°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 49%
Sat
Sunny
47 | 75
8 | 23
Sun
Mostly Sunny
52 | 78
11 | 25