Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1396 Monday, October 11, 2010
1397 Friday, October 8, 2010
1398 Thursday, October 7, 2010
1399 Wednesday. October 6, 2010
1400 Tuesday, October 5, 2010
1401 Monday, October 4, 2010
1402 Sunday, October 3, 2010
1403 Saturday, October 2, 2010
1404 Friday, October 1, 2010
1405 Thursday, September 30, 2010
1406 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
1407 Tuesday, September 28, 2010
1408 Monday, September 27, 2010
1409 Sunday, September 26, 2010
1410 Saturday, September 25, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 94 of 109

Today is Jeff Gray Day. He is 50 today!

WCLU Weather

78°
25°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 98%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
73 | 92
22 | 33
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
71 | 93
21 | 33