Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1426 Thursday, November 18, 2010
1427 Wednesday, November 17, 2010
1428 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
1429 Monday, November 15, 2010
1430 Sunday, November 14, 2010
1431 Saturday, November 13, 2010
1432 Friday, November 12, 2010
1433 Thursday, November 11, 2010
1434 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
1435 Tuesday, November 9, 2010
1436 Monday, November 8, 2010
1437 Sunday, November 7, 2010
1438 Saturday, November, 6, 2010
1439 Friday, November 5, 2010
1440 Thursday, November 4, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 96 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 84%
Fri
Rain/Snow
32 | 46
0 | 7
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8