Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1426 Monday, June 20, 2011
1427 Sunday, June 19, 2011
1428 Saturday, June 18, 2011
1429 Friday, June 17, 2011
1430 Thursday, June 16, 2011
1431 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
1432 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
1433 Monday, June 13, 2011
1434 Sunday, June 12, 2011
1435 Saturday, June 11, 2011
1436 Friday, June 10, 2011
1437 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1438 Thursday, June 9, 2011
1439 Monday, June 6, 2011
1440 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 96 of 128

Who's Online

We have 867 guests online

WCLU Weather

82°
27°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 56%
Sat
Isolated Thunderstorms
65 | 84
18 | 28
Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun
58 | 77
14 | 25