Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1426 Thursday, January 6, 2011
1427 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
1428 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
1429 Monday, January 3, 2011
1430 Sunday, January 2, 2011
1431 Saturday, January 1, 2011
1432 Friday, December 31, 2010
1433 Thursday, December 30, 2010
1434 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
1435 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
1436 Monday, December 27, 2010
1437 Sunday, December 26, 2010
1438 Saturday, December 25, 2010
1439 Thursday, December 23, 2010
1440 Wednesday, December 22, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 96 of 117

Today is Aaron Morrison Day!!  Celebrating His 22nd Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 77%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
28 | 36
-2 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
31 | 41
0 | 5