Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1426 Sunday, March 20, 2011
1427 Saturday, March 19, 2011
1428 Friday, March 18, 2011
1429 Thursday, March 17, 2011
1430 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
1431 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
1432 Monday, March 14, 2011
1433 Sunday, March 13, 2011
1434 Saturday, March 12, 2011
1435 Friday, March 11, 2011
1436 Thursday, March 10, 2011
1437 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
1438 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
1439 Monday, March 7, 2011
1440 Sunday, March 6, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 96 of 122

Who's Online

We have 647 guests online

WCLU Weather

38°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 82%
Sun
Showers
29 | 45
-1 | 7
Mon
Partly Cloudy
32 | 43
0 | 6