Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1426 Monday, April 18, 2011
1427 Sunday, April 17, 2011
1428 Saturday, April 16, 2011
1429 Friday, April 15, 2011
1430 Thursday, April 14, 2011
1431 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
1432 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
1433 Monday, April 11, 2011
1434 Sunday, April 10, 2011
1435 Saturday, April 9, 2011
1436 Friday, April 8, 2011
1437 Thursday, April 7, 2011
1438 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
1439 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
1440 Monday, April 4, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 96 of 124

Who's Online

We have 1279 guests online

Today is Ryan Ward Day!!  He celebrated His 17th Birthday last Friday!!

WCLU Weather

63°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 28%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
40 | 62
4 | 16
Tue
Sunny
40 | 73
4 | 22