Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1456 Monday, August 16, 2010
1457 Sunday, August 15, 2010
1458 Saturday, August 14, 2010
1459 Friday, August 13, 2010
1460 Thursday, August 12, 2010
1461 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1462 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
1463 Monday, August 9, 2010
1464 Sunday, August 8, 2010
1465 Saturday, August 7, 2010
1466 Friday, August 6, 2010
1467 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1468 Thursday, August 5, 2010
1469 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
1470 Monday, August 2, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 98 of 109

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Thunderstorms
71 | 85
21 | 29
Sun
Thunderstorms
69 | 77
20 | 25