Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1456 Monday, October 11, 2010
1457 Friday, October 8, 2010
1458 Thursday, October 7, 2010
1459 Wednesday. October 6, 2010
1460 Tuesday, October 5, 2010
1461 Monday, October 4, 2010
1462 Sunday, October 3, 2010
1463 Saturday, October 2, 2010
1464 Friday, October 1, 2010
1465 Thursday, September 30, 2010
1466 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
1467 Tuesday, September 28, 2010
1468 Monday, September 27, 2010
1469 Sunday, September 26, 2010
1470 Saturday, September 25, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 98 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

44°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 82%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17