Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1456 Friday, October 15, 2010
1457 Thursday, October 14, 2010
1458 Wednesday, October 13, 2010
1459 Tuesday, October 12, 2010
1460 Monday, October 11, 2010
1461 Friday, October 8, 2010
1462 Thursday, October 7, 2010
1463 Wednesday. October 6, 2010
1464 Tuesday, October 5, 2010
1465 Monday, October 4, 2010
1466 Sunday, October 3, 2010
1467 Saturday, October 2, 2010
1468 Friday, October 1, 2010
1469 Thursday, September 30, 2010
1470 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 98 of 113

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
49 | 74
9 | 23
Sun
Partly Cloudy
54 | 75
12 | 23