Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1456 Tuesday, July 19, 2011
1457 Monday, July 18, 2011
1458 Friday, July 15th
1459 Thursday July 14th
1460 Wednesday July 13th, 2011
1461 Tuesday July 12th 2011
1462 Monday July 11th
1463 Saturday, July 9, 2011
1464 Sunday, July 10, 2011
1465 Friday, July 8, 2011
1466 Thursday, July 7, 2011
1467 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
1468 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
1469 Sunday, July 3, 2011
1470 Saturday, July 2, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 98 of 132

Who's Online

We have 810 guests online

Today is Betty Isabel day!!

WCLU Weather

73°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
72 | 88
22 | 31
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 90
21 | 32