Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1456 Friday, March 18, 2011
1457 Thursday, March 17, 2011
1458 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
1459 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
1460 Monday, March 14, 2011
1461 Sunday, March 13, 2011
1462 Saturday, March 12, 2011
1463 Friday, March 11, 2011
1464 Thursday, March 10, 2011
1465 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
1466 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
1467 Monday, March 7, 2011
1468 Sunday, March 6, 2011
1469 Saturday, March 5, 2011
1470 Friday, March 4, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 98 of 124

Who's Online

We have 659 guests online

WCLU Weather

49°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 78%
Sun
Rain
41 | 58
5 | 14
Mon
Partly Cloudy
39 | 63
3 | 17