Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1456 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
1457 Monday, September 6, 2010
1458 Sunday, September 5, 2010
1459 Saturday, September 4, 2010
1460 Friday, September 3, 2010
1461 Thursday, September 2, 2010
1462 Wednesday, September 1, 2010
1463 Tuesday, August 31, 2010
1464 Monday, August 30, 2010
1465 Sunday, August 29, 2010
1466 Saturday, August 30,2010
1467 Friday, August 27, 2010
1468 Thursday, August 26, 2010
1469 Wednesday, August 25, 2010
1470 Tuesday, August 24, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 98 of 111

WCLU Weather

81°
27°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 57%
Sun
Sunny
51 | 79
10 | 26
Mon
Sunny
44 | 70
6 | 21