Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1456 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
1457 Monday, June 20, 2011
1458 Sunday, June 19, 2011
1459 Saturday, June 18, 2011
1460 Friday, June 17, 2011
1461 Thursday, June 16, 2011
1462 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
1463 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
1464 Monday, June 13, 2011
1465 Sunday, June 12, 2011
1466 Saturday, June 11, 2011
1467 Friday, June 10, 2011
1468 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1469 Thursday, June 9, 2011
1470 Monday, June 6, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 98 of 130

Who's Online

We have 792 guests online

Today is Robert Garvin Day!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 90%
Thu
Heavy Thunderstorms
66 | 76
18 | 24
Fri
PM Thunderstorms
64 | 77
17 | 25