Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1456 Saturday, May 14, 2011
1457 Friday, May 13, 2011
1458 Thursday, May 12, 2011
1459 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
1460 Tuesday, May 10, 2011
1461 Monday, May 9, 2011
1462 Sunday, May 8, 2011
1463 Saturday, May 7, 2011
1464 Friday, May 6, 2011
1465 Thursday, May 5, 2011
1466 Wednesday, May 4, 2011
1467 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
1468 Monday, May 2, 2011
1469 Sunday, May 1, 2011
1470 Saturday, April 30, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 98 of 127

Who's Online

We have 661 guests online

WCLU Weather

63°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 63%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
68 | 86
20 | 30
Mon
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 83
18 | 28