Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1456 Wednesday, August 18, 2010
1457 Tuesday, August 17, 2010
1458 Monday, August 16, 2010
1459 Sunday, August 15, 2010
1460 Saturday, August 14, 2010
1461 Friday, August 13, 2010
1462 Thursday, August 12, 2010
1463 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1464 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
1465 Monday, August 9, 2010
1466 Sunday, August 8, 2010
1467 Saturday, August 7, 2010
1468 Friday, August 6, 2010
1469 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1470 Thursday, August 5, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 98 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Cloudy
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Mostly Sunny
65 | 88
18 | 31