Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1456 Thursday, November 11, 2010
1457 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
1458 Tuesday, November 9, 2010
1459 Monday, November 8, 2010
1460 Sunday, November 7, 2010
1461 Saturday, November, 6, 2010
1462 Friday, November 5, 2010
1463 Thursday, November 4, 2010
1464 Wednesday, November 3, 2010
1465 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
1466 Monday, November 1, 2010
1467 Sunday, October 31, 2010
1468 Saturday, October 30, 2010
1469 Friday, October 29, 2010
1470 Thursday, October 28, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 98 of 115

WCLU Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Rain Early
56 | 60
13 | 15
Mon
AM Showers/Wind
32 | 56
0 | 13