Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1456 Monday, October 18, 2010
1457 Tuesday, October 19, 2010
1458 Sunday, October 17, 2010
1459 Saturday, October 16, 2010
1460 Friday, October 15, 2010
1461 Thursday, October 14, 2010
1462 Wednesday, October 13, 2010
1463 Tuesday, October 12, 2010
1464 Monday, October 11, 2010
1465 Friday, October 8, 2010
1466 Thursday, October 7, 2010
1467 Wednesday. October 6, 2010
1468 Tuesday, October 5, 2010
1469 Monday, October 4, 2010
1470 Sunday, October 3, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 98 of 114

Today is Sharon Mutter Day. Retiring from NHC after 44 years of service!!

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 99%
Thu
Showers
41 | 57
5 | 13
Fri
PM Light Rain
32 | 51
0 | 10