Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Sunday, May 1, 2011
1472 Saturday, April 30, 2011
1473 Friday, April 29, 2011
1474 Thursday, April 28, 2011
1475 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
1476 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
1477 Monday, April 25, 2011
1478 Sunday, April 24, 2011
1479 Saturday, April 23, 2011
1480 Friday, April 22, 2011
1481 Thursday, April 21, 2011
1482 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
1483 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
1484 Monday, April 18, 2011
1485 Sunday, April 17, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 128

Who's Online

We have 847 guests online

Today is LaVetta Jessie Day!!  She is retiring from Barren County Schools this week!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Cloudy
66 | 78
18 | 25
Wed
Partly Cloudy
63 | 85
17 | 29