Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Monday, January 31, 2011
1472 Sunday, January 30, 2011
1473 Saturday,January 29, 2011
1474 Friday, January 28, 2011
1475 Thursday, January 27, 2011
1476 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
1477 Tuesday, January 25, 2011
1478 Monday, January 24, 2011
1479 Sunday, January 23, 2011
1480 Saturday, January 22, 2011
1481 Friday, January 21, 2011
1482 Thursday, January 20, 2011
1483 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
1484 Tuesday, January 18, 2011
1485 Monday, January 17, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 121

Who's Online

We have 1102 guests online

Today is James Trigg and Mary Margaret Pace Day!!  Celebrating Their 70th Wedding Anniversary on Friday!!

WCLU Weather

15°
-9°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 70%
Fri
Mostly Sunny
16 | 27
-8 | -2
Sat
Partly Cloudy
31 | 41
0 | 5