Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Tuesday, June 29, 2010
1472 Monday, June 28, 2010
1473 Sunday, June 27, 2010
1474 Saturday, June 26, 2010
1475 Friday, June 25, 2010
1476 Thursday, June 24, 2010
1477 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
1478 Tuesday, June 22, 2010
1479 Monday, June 21, 2010
1480 Sunday, June 20, 2010
1481 Saturday, June 19, 2010
1482 Friday,June 18th 2010
1483 Thursday, June 17, 2010
1484 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
1485 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 107

Today is Cody Jones Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 58%
Tue
Clear
56 | 77
13 | 25
Wed
Mostly Sunny
59 | 83
15 | 28