Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Sunday, July 10, 2011
1472 Friday, July 8, 2011
1473 Thursday, July 7, 2011
1474 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
1475 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
1476 Sunday, July 3, 2011
1477 Saturday, July 2, 2011
1478 Friday, July 1, 2011
1479 Thursday, June 30, 2011
1480 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
1481 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
1482 Monday, June 27, 2011
1483 Sunday, June 26, 2011
1484 Saturday, June 25, 2011
1485 Friday, June 24, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 132

Who's Online

We have 808 guests online

Today is Derrick Williams Day!!

WCLU Weather

94°
34°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 44%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
68 | 91
20 | 32
Tue
Partly Cloudy
68 | 90
20 | 32