Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Thursday, January 6, 2011
1472 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
1473 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
1474 Monday, January 3, 2011
1475 Sunday, January 2, 2011
1476 Saturday, January 1, 2011
1477 Friday, December 31, 2010
1478 Thursday, December 30, 2010
1479 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
1480 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
1481 Monday, December 27, 2010
1482 Sunday, December 26, 2010
1483 Saturday, December 25, 2010
1484 Thursday, December 23, 2010
1485 Wednesday, December 22, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 120

Who's Online

We have 741 guests online

Today is Jerrod Browning Day- He will celebrate his 40th Birthday this Sunday!!

WCLU Weather

20°
-6°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 95%
Sat
Cloudy
35 | 47
1 | 8
Sun
Rain
25 | 50
-3 | 10