Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Saturday, October 30, 2010
1472 Friday, October 29, 2010
1473 Thursday, October 28, 2010
1474 Wednesday, October 27, 2010
1475 Tuesday, October 26, 2010
1476 Monday, October 25, 2010
1477 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1478 Sunday, October 24, 2010
1479 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1480 Friday, October 22, 2010
1481 Thursday, October 21, 2010
1482 Wednesday, October 20, 2010
1483 Monday, October 18, 2010
1484 Tuesday, October 19, 2010
1485 Sunday, October 17, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

35°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 89%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
25 | 36
-3 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
35 | 44
1 | 6