Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1486 Saturday, June 18, 2011
1487 Friday, June 17, 2011
1488 Thursday, June 16, 2011
1489 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
1490 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
1491 Monday, June 13, 2011
1492 Sunday, June 12, 2011
1493 Saturday, June 11, 2011
1494 Friday, June 10, 2011
1495 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1496 Thursday, June 9, 2011
1497 Monday, June 6, 2011
1498 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
1499 Sunday, June 5, 2011
1500 Saturday, June 4, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 100 of 132

Who's Online

We have 899 guests online

Today is Tina Kinslow Perry Day!!

WCLU Weather

86°
30°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 65%
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 90
21 | 32
Thu
Partly Cloudy
63 | 86
17 | 30