Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1486 Thursday, April 14, 2011
1487 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
1488 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
1489 Monday, April 11, 2011
1490 Sunday, April 10, 2011
1491 Saturday, April 9, 2011
1492 Friday, April 8, 2011
1493 Thursday, April 7, 2011
1494 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
1495 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
1496 Monday, April 4, 2011
1497 Sunday, April 3, 2011
1498 Saturday, April 2, 2011
1499 Friday, April 1, 2011
1500 Thursday, March 31, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 100 of 127

Who's Online

We have 860 guests online

Today's WCLU 'Good As Gold' Person of the Day is Vickie Pennycuff!  She is celebrating a birthday today.

WCLU Weather

66°
18°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 95%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
65 | 74
18 | 23
Tue
Thunderstorms
64 | 80
17 | 26