Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1486 Wednesday, December 15, 2010
1487 Tuesday, December 14, 2010
1488 Monday, December 13, 2010
1489 Sunday, December 12, 2010
1490 Saturday, December 11, 2010
1491 Friday, December 10, 2010
1492 Thursday, December 10, 2010
1493 Wednesday, December 8, 2010
1494 Tuesday, December 7, 2010
1495 Monday, December 6, 2010
1496 Sunday, December 5, 2010
1497 Saturday, December 4, 2010
1498 Friday, December 3, 2010
1499 Thursday, December 2, 2010
1500 Wednesday, December 1, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 100 of 119

Who's Online

We have 972 guests online

Today is Sue Muse Day!!   She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

30°
-1°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 80%
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
30 | 38
-1 | 3
Tue
Partly Cloudy
24 | 40
-4 | 4