Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1486 Friday, February 18,, 2011
1487 Thursday, February 17, 2011
1488 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
1489 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
1490 Monday, February 14, 2011
1491 Sunday, February 13, 2011
1492 Saturday, February 12, 2011
1493 Friday, February 11, 2011
1494 Thursday, February 10, 2011
1495 Wednesday, February 9, 2011
1496 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
1497 Monday, February 7, 2011
1498 Sunday, February 6, 2011
1499 Saturday, February 5, 2011
1500 Friday, February 4, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 100 of 124

Who's Online

We have 685 guests online

Today is Ryan Ward Day!!  He celebrated His 17th Birthday last Friday!!

WCLU Weather

49°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 48%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
40 | 62
4 | 16
Tue
Sunny
40 | 73
4 | 22