Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1486 Monday, June 14, 2010
1487 Sunday, June 13, 2010
1488 SATURDAY, JUNE 12, 2010
1489 Friday, June 11, 2010
1490 Thursday, June 10, 2010
1491 Wednesday, June 9, 2010
1492 Tuesday, June 8, 2010
1493 Monday, June 7, 2010
1494 SUNDAY, JUNE 6, 2010
1495 Saturday, June 5, 2010
1496 Friday, June 4, 2010
1497 Thursday, June 3, 2010
1498 Monday, May 31, 2010
1499 Tuesday, June 1, 2010
1500 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 100 of 107

Today is Cody Jones Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

58°
14°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Mostly Sunny
59 | 83
15 | 28
Thu
Partly Cloudy
60 | 85
15 | 29