Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1486 Thursday, March 24, 2011
1487 Wednesday, March 23,, 2011
1488 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
1489 Monday, March 21, 2011
1490 Sunday, March 20, 2011
1491 Saturday, March 19, 2011
1492 Friday, March 18, 2011
1493 Thursday, March 17, 2011
1494 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
1495 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
1496 Monday, March 14, 2011
1497 Sunday, March 13, 2011
1498 Saturday, March 12, 2011
1499 Friday, March 11, 2011
1500 Thursday, March 10, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 100 of 126

Who's Online

We have 601 guests online

Today is Bernice Coomer Day!!  She celebrated her 97th Birthday last Friday!!

WCLU Weather

80°
26°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 43%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
56 | 81
13 | 27
Tue
Mostly Sunny
56 | 84
13 | 28