Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

16 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
17 Monday, July 13, 2015
18 Sunday, July 12, 2015
19 Saturday, July 11, 2015
20 Friday, July 10, 2015
21 Thursday, July 9, 2015
22 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
23 Tuesday, July 7, 2015
24 Monday, July 6, 2015
25 Sunday, July 5, 2015
26 Saturday, July 4, 2015
27 Friday, July 3, 2015
28 Thursday, July 2, 2015
29 Wednesday, July 1, 2015
30 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 132

Who's Online

We have 706 guests and 1 member online
  • Charleslier

Today is Tina Kinslow Perry Day!!

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Heavy Thunderstorm
Humidity: 75%
Wed
Partly Cloudy
70 | 91
21 | 32
Thu
Sunny
63 | 88
17 | 31