Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

151 Monday, June 2, 2014
152 Sunday, June 1st, 2014
153 Saturday, May 31, 2014
154 Friday, May 30, 2014
155 Thursday, May 29, 2014
156 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
157 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
158 Sunday, May 25, 2014
159 Saturday, May 24, 2014
160 Friday, May 23, 2014
161 Thursday, May 22, 2014
162 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
163 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
164 Monday, May 19, 2014
165 Sunday, May 18, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 114

Today is Sharon Mutter Day. Retiring from NHC after 44 years of service!!

WCLU Weather

46°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 90%
Fri
Showers
33 | 51
0 | 10
Sat
AM Clouds/PM Sun
26 | 48
-3 | 8