Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

151 Friday, June 27, 2014
152 Thursday, June 26, 2014
153 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
154 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
155 Monday, June 23, 2014
156 Sunday, June 22, 2014
157 Saturday, June 21, 2014
158 Friday, June 20, 2014
159 Thursday, June 19, 2014
160 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
161 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
162 Monday, June 16, 2014
163 Sunday, June 15, 2014
164 Saturday, June 14, 2014
165 Friday, June 13, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 115

Today is Bernice Morgan Day!!  She celebrated Her 80th Birthday Yesterday!!

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 53%
Mon
Mostly Sunny
33 | 52
0 | 11
Tue
Mostly Sunny
29 | 45
-1 | 7