Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

151 Thursday, May 1, 2014
152 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
153 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
154 Monday, April 28, 2014
155 Sunday, April 27, 2014
156 Saturday, April 26, 2014
157 Friday, April 25, 2014
158 Thursday, April 24, 2014
159 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
160 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
161 Monday, April 21, 2014
162 Sunday, April 20, 2014
163 Saturday, April 19, 2014
164 Friday, April 18, 2014
165 Thursday, April 17, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 111

Today is Bruce and Peggy Edwards Day!!  Celebrating their 1st Wedding Anniversary Tomorrow

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Sunny
54 | 85
12 | 29
Wed
Sunny
60 | 86
15 | 30