Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1501 Tuesday, August 24, 2010
1502 Monday, August 23, 2010
1503 Sunday, August 22, 2010
1504 Saturday, August 21, 2010
1505 Friday, August 20, 2010
1506 Thursday, August 19, 2010
1507 Wednesday, August 18, 2010
1508 Tuesday, August 17, 2010
1509 Monday, August 16, 2010
1510 Sunday, August 15, 2010
1511 Saturday, August 14, 2010
1512 Friday, August 13, 2010
1513 Thursday, August 12, 2010
1514 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1515 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 101 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

48°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 77%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
40 | 64
4 | 17