Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1501 Thursday, December 2, 2010
1502 Wednesday, December 1, 2010
1503 Tuesday, November 30, 2010
1504 Monday, November 29, 2010
1505 Sunday November 28, 2010
1506 Saturday November 27, 2010
1507 Friday November 26, 2010
1508 Thursday November 25, 2010
1509 Wednesday, November 24, 2010
1510 Tuesday, November 23, 2010
1511 Monday, November 22, 2010
1512 Saturday, November 20, 2010
1513 Sunday, November 21, 2010
1514 Friday, November 19, 2010
1515 Thursday, November 18, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 101 of 120

Who's Online

We have 815 guests online

Today is Tabitha Irwin Day!!!  She has a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

40°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 49%
Wed
Cloudy
37 | 44
2 | 6
Thu
Showers
31 | 51
0 | 10