Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1501 Sunday, July 4, 2010
1502 Saturday, July 3, 2010
1503 Friday, July 2, 2010
1504 Thursday, July 1, 2010
1505 Wednesday, June 30, 2010
1506 Tuesday, June 29, 2010
1507 Monday, June 28, 2010
1508 Sunday, June 27, 2010
1509 Saturday, June 26, 2010
1510 Friday, June 25, 2010
1511 Thursday, June 24, 2010
1512 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
1513 Tuesday, June 22, 2010
1514 Monday, June 21, 2010
1515 Sunday, June 20, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 101 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 89%
Tue
Thunderstorms Early
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Partly Cloudy
65 | 88
18 | 31