Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1501 Friday, May 28, 2010
1502 Saturday, May 29, 2010
1503 Thursday, May 27, 2010
1504 Wednesday, May 26, 2010
1505 Tuesday, May 25, 2010
1506 Monday, May 24, 2010
1507 Sunday, May 23, 2010
1508 Friday, May 21, 2010
1509 Saturday, May 22, 2010
1510 Thursday, May 20 , 2010
1511 Wednesday, May 19, 2010
1512 Tuesday, May 18, 2010
1513 Monday, May 17, 2010
1514 Sunday, May 16, 2010
1515 Saturday, May 15, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 Next > End >>
Page 101 of 107

Today is LARRY MARION Day.  He's turning 60!!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 70%
Mon
Mostly Sunny
55 | 80
12 | 26
Tue
Sunny
56 | 79
13 | 26