Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1501 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
1502 Tuesday, September 28, 2010
1503 Monday, September 27, 2010
1504 Sunday, September 26, 2010
1505 Saturday, September 25, 2010
1506 Friday September 24, 2010
1507 Thursday, September 23, 2010
1508 Wednesday, September 22, 2010
1509 Monday, September 20, 2010
1510 Sunday, September 19, 2010
1511 Saturday, September 18, 2010
1512 Friday, September 17, 2010
1513 Thursday, September 16, 2010
1514 Wednesday, September 15, 2010
1515 Tuesday, September 14, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 101 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

33°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 95%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
24 | 36
-4 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
35 | 44
1 | 6