Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1501 Wednesday, February 2, 2011
1502 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
1503 Monday, January 31, 2011
1504 Sunday, January 30, 2011
1505 Saturday,January 29, 2011
1506 Friday, January 28, 2011
1507 Thursday, January 27, 2011
1508 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
1509 Tuesday, January 25, 2011
1510 Monday, January 24, 2011
1511 Sunday, January 23, 2011
1512 Saturday, January 22, 2011
1513 Friday, January 21, 2011
1514 Thursday, January 20, 2011
1515 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 101 of 124

Who's Online

We have 898 guests and 2 members online
  • liosrrguwbwf
  • dvptrmywl

Today is  Shelia Edmunds  Day!!   She is celebrating a birthday today!!

WCLU Weather

39°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 71%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
22 | 43
-5 | 6
Sat
Partly Cloudy
22 | 45
-5 | 7