Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1501 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
1502 Monday, February 21, 2011
1503 Sunday, February 20, 2011
1504 Saturday, February 19, 2011
1505 Friday, February 18,, 2011
1506 Thursday, February 17, 2011
1507 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
1508 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
1509 Monday, February 14, 2011
1510 Sunday, February 13, 2011
1511 Saturday, February 12, 2011
1512 Friday, February 11, 2011
1513 Thursday, February 10, 2011
1514 Wednesday, February 9, 2011
1515 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 101 of 125

Who's Online

We have 646 guests online

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 52%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
62 | 77
16 | 25
Sun
Thunderstorms
59 | 72
15 | 22