Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1516 Tuesday, August 17, 2010
1517 Monday, August 16, 2010
1518 Sunday, August 15, 2010
1519 Saturday, August 14, 2010
1520 Friday, August 13, 2010
1521 Thursday, August 12, 2010
1522 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1523 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
1524 Monday, August 9, 2010
1525 Sunday, August 8, 2010
1526 Saturday, August 7, 2010
1527 Friday, August 6, 2010
1528 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1529 Thursday, August 5, 2010
1530 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 102 of 114

Today is Sharon Mutter Day. Retiring from NHC after 44 years of service!!

WCLU Weather

54°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 52%
Thu
Sunny
42 | 57
5 | 13
Fri
PM Showers
32 | 52
0 | 11