Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1516 Saturday, January 15, 2011
1517 Friday, January 14, 2011
1518 Thursday, January 13, 2011
1519 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
1520 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
1521 Monday, January 10, 2011
1522 Sunday, January 9, 2011
1523 Saturday, January 8, 2011
1524 Friday, January 07, 2011
1525 Thursday, January 6, 2011
1526 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
1527 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
1528 Monday, January 3, 2011
1529 Sunday, January 2, 2011
1530 Saturday, January 1, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 102 of 123

Who's Online

We have 717 guests online

Today is Ray and Bea Green Day!!  They will celebrate a wedding anniversary tomorrow!

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Clear
32 | 52
0 | 11
Fri
Mostly Cloudy
22 | 45
-5 | 7