Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1516 Sunday, July 18, 2010
1517 Saturday, July 17, 2010
1518 Friday, July 16, 2010
1519 Thursday, July 15, 2010
1520 Wednesday, July 14, 2010
1521 Tuesday, July 13, 2010
1522 Monday, July 12, 2010
1523 Sunday, July 11, 2010
1524 Saturday, July 10, 2010
1525 Friday, July 9, 2010
1526 Thursday, July 8, 2010
1527 Wednesday, July 7, 2010
1528 Tuesday, July 6, 2010
1529 Monday, July 5, 2010
1530 Sunday, July 4, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 102 of 112

Today is Linda Wells Day!  Linda is retiring from Donnelly's with 36 years of service.

WCLU Weather

56°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Clear
55 | 83
12 | 28
Wed
Sunny
58 | 86
14 | 30