Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1516 Wednesday, December 22, 2010
1517 Tuesday, December 21, 2010
1518 Monday, December 20, 2010
1519 Sunday, December 19, 2010
1520 Saturday, December 18, 2010
1521 Friday, December 17, 2010
1522 Thursday, December 16, 2010
1523 Wednesday, December 15, 2010
1524 Tuesday, December 14, 2010
1525 Monday, December 13, 2010
1526 Sunday, December 12, 2010
1527 Saturday, December 11, 2010
1528 Friday, December 10, 2010
1529 Thursday, December 10, 2010
1530 Wednesday, December 8, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 102 of 122

Who's Online

We have 876 guests online

Today is Paul Watson Day!!  Celebrating His 60th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

52°
11°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 99%
Tue
Heavy Rain
43 | 61
6 | 16
Wed
Rain
18 | 44
-7 | 6