Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1516 Saturday, March 19, 2011
1517 Friday, March 18, 2011
1518 Thursday, March 17, 2011
1519 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
1520 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
1521 Monday, March 14, 2011
1522 Sunday, March 13, 2011
1523 Saturday, March 12, 2011
1524 Friday, March 11, 2011
1525 Thursday, March 10, 2011
1526 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
1527 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
1528 Monday, March 7, 2011
1529 Sunday, March 6, 2011
1530 Saturday, March 5, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 102 of 128

Who's Online

We have 786 guests online

Today is Danny Decker Day!!!  Celebrating a Birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

65°
18°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 83
18 | 28
Sat
Thunderstorms
64 | 83
17 | 28