Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1516 Monday, August 9, 2010
1517 Sunday, August 8, 2010
1518 Saturday, August 7, 2010
1519 Friday, August 6, 2010
1520 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1521 Thursday, August 5, 2010
1522 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
1523 Monday, August 2, 2010
1524 Saturday, July 31, 2010
1525 Sunday, August 1, 2010
1526 Friday, July 30, 2010
1527 Thursday, July 29, 2010
1528 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
1529 Tuesday, July 27, 2010
1530 Monday, July 26, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 102 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 47%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17