Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1546 Tuesday, December 21, 2010
1547 Monday, December 20, 2010
1548 Sunday, December 19, 2010
1549 Saturday, December 18, 2010
1550 Friday, December 17, 2010
1551 Thursday, December 16, 2010
1552 Wednesday, December 15, 2010
1553 Tuesday, December 14, 2010
1554 Monday, December 13, 2010
1555 Sunday, December 12, 2010
1556 Saturday, December 11, 2010
1557 Friday, December 10, 2010
1558 Thursday, December 10, 2010
1559 Wednesday, December 8, 2010
1560 Tuesday, December 7, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 104 of 124

Who's Online

We have 390 guests online

Today is Lawrence Duke Day. He has a birthday today!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 35%
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
62 | 77
16 | 25
Fri
Heavy Thunderstorms
39 | 71
3 | 21