Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1546 Wednesday, June 9, 2010
1547 Tuesday, June 8, 2010
1548 Monday, June 7, 2010
1549 SUNDAY, JUNE 6, 2010
1550 Saturday, June 5, 2010
1551 Friday, June 4, 2010
1552 Thursday, June 3, 2010
1553 Monday, May 31, 2010
1554 Tuesday, June 1, 2010
1555 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
1556 Sunday, May 30, 2010
1557 Friday, May 28, 2010
1558 Saturday, May 29, 2010
1559 Thursday, May 27, 2010
1560 Wednesday, May 26, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 104 of 111

Today is Kelci Dunn Day!!1 Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

73°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 65%
Fri
Mostly Clear
62 | 80
16 | 26
Sat
Mostly Sunny
65 | 84
18 | 28