Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1546 Friday, May 7, 2010
1547 Thursday, May 6, 2010
1548 Wednesday, May 5, 2010
1549 Tuesday, May 4, 2010
1550 Monday, May 3, 2010
1551 Sunday, May 2, 2010
1552 Saturday, May 1, 2010
1553 Friday, April 30, 2010
1554 Thursday, April 29, 2010
1555 Wednesday, April 28, 2010
1556 Tuesday, April 27, 2010
1557 Monday, April 26, 2010
1558 Sunday, April 25, 2010
1559 Saturday, April 24, 2010
1560 Friday, April 23, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 Next > End >>
Page 104 of 109

Today is Gina Glover Lyon Day!!   Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
72 | 93
22 | 33
Fri
Partly Cloudy
73 | 94
22 | 34