Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1561 Saturday, January 1, 2011
1562 Friday, December 31, 2010
1563 Thursday, December 30, 2010
1564 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
1565 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
1566 Monday, December 27, 2010
1567 Sunday, December 26, 2010
1568 Saturday, December 25, 2010
1569 Thursday, December 23, 2010
1570 Wednesday, December 22, 2010
1571 Tuesday, December 21, 2010
1572 Monday, December 20, 2010
1573 Sunday, December 19, 2010
1574 Saturday, December 18, 2010
1575 Friday, December 17, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 105 of 125

Who's Online

We have 927 guests online

WCLU Weather

58°
14°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 87%
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
52 | 77
11 | 25
Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun
41 | 65
5 | 18