Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1561 Friday, November 5, 2010
1562 Thursday, November 4, 2010
1563 Wednesday, November 3, 2010
1564 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
1565 Monday, November 1, 2010
1566 Sunday, October 31, 2010
1567 Saturday, October 30, 2010
1568 Friday, October 29, 2010
1569 Thursday, October 28, 2010
1570 Wednesday, October 27, 2010
1571 Tuesday, October 26, 2010
1572 Monday, October 25, 2010
1573 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1574 Sunday, October 24, 2010
1575 Saturday, October 23, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 105 of 122

Who's Online

We have 769 guests online

Today is Sue Bishop Day!1  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

22°
-5°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 53%
Fri
Cloudy
18 | 26
-7 | -3
Sat
AM Clouds/PM Sun
32 | 41
0 | 5