Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1561 Thursday, April 1, 2010
1562 Tuesday, March 30, 2010
1563 Wednesday, March 31, 2010
1564 Monday, March 29, 2010
1565 Sunday, March 28, 2010
1566 SATURDAY, MARCH 27, 2010
1567 Friday, March 26, 2010
1568 Thursday, March 25, 2010
1569 Wednesday, March 24, 2010
1570 Tuesday, March 23, 2010
1571 Monday, March 22, 2010
1572 Sunday, March 21, 2010
1573 Saturday, March 20,2010
1574 Friday, March 19, 2010
1575 Thursday, March 18, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 Next > End >>
Page 105 of 107

Today is Jamie Lowe Day!!1 Jamie celebrated a Birthday on Monday!!

WCLU Weather

66°
18°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 76%
Wed
Mostly Cloudy
59 | 81
15 | 27
Thu
Partly Cloudy
61 | 86
16 | 30