Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1561 Tuesday, June 29, 2010
1562 Monday, June 28, 2010
1563 Sunday, June 27, 2010
1564 Saturday, June 26, 2010
1565 Friday, June 25, 2010
1566 Thursday, June 24, 2010
1567 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
1568 Tuesday, June 22, 2010
1569 Monday, June 21, 2010
1570 Sunday, June 20, 2010
1571 Saturday, June 19, 2010
1572 Friday,June 18th 2010
1573 Thursday, June 17, 2010
1574 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
1575 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 105 of 113

WCLU Weather

62°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 87%
Sat
Mostly Clear
49 | 70
9 | 21
Sun
Partly Cloudy
56 | 74
13 | 23