Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Tuesday, April 20, 2010
1577 Monday, April 19, 2010
1578 Sunday, April 18, 2010
1579 Saturday, April 17, 2010
1580 Friday, April 16, 2010
1581 Thursday, April 15, 2010
1582 Wednesday, April 14, 2010
1583 Tuesday, April 13, 2010
1584 Monday, April 12, 2010
1585 Sunday, April 11, 2010
1586 Saturday, April 10, 2010
1587 Friday, April 9, 2010
1588 Thursday, April 8, 2010
1589 Wednesday, April 7, 2010
1590 Monday, April 5, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

87°
30°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 59%
Tue
Thunderstorms
69 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Partly Cloudy
66 | 88
18 | 31