Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Monday, May 10, 2010
1577 Tuesday, May 11, 2010
1578 Sunday, May 9, 2010
1579 Saturday, May 8, 2010
1580 Friday, May 7, 2010
1581 Thursday, May 6, 2010
1582 Wednesday, May 5, 2010
1583 Tuesday, May 4, 2010
1584 Monday, May 3, 2010
1585 Sunday, May 2, 2010
1586 Saturday, May 1, 2010
1587 Friday, April 30, 2010
1588 Thursday, April 29, 2010
1589 Wednesday, April 28, 2010
1590 Tuesday, April 27, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 111

Today is Junior Coe Day!!   Celebrating His 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

44°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Sunny
48 | 75
8 | 23
Wed
Sunny
50 | 81
10 | 27