Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Monday, November 15, 2010
1577 Sunday, November 14, 2010
1578 Saturday, November 13, 2010
1579 Friday, November 12, 2010
1580 Thursday, November 11, 2010
1581 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
1582 Tuesday, November 9, 2010
1583 Monday, November 8, 2010
1584 Sunday, November 7, 2010
1585 Saturday, November, 6, 2010
1586 Friday, November 5, 2010
1587 Thursday, November 4, 2010
1588 Wednesday, November 3, 2010
1589 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
1590 Monday, November 1, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 123

Who's Online

We have 1265 guests online

Today is Ray and Bea Green Day!!  They will celebrate a wedding anniversary tomorrow!

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Light Drizzle
Humidity: 91%
Thu
Rain Early
32 | 52
0 | 11
Fri
Mostly Cloudy
22 | 48
-5 | 8