Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Thursday, March 11, 2010
1577 Wednesday, March 10, 2010
1578 Tuesday, March 9, 2010
1579 Birthdays and Anniversaries for Monday, March 8, 2010
1580 Birthdays and Anniversaries for Sunday, March 7, 2010
1581 Birthdays and Anniversaries for Saturday, March 6, 2010
1582 Birthday and Anniversaries, Friday, March 5, 2010
1583 Birthday, Thursday, March 4, 2010
1584 Wednesday, March 3, 2010
1585 Monday, March 1, 2010
1586 Tuesday, March 2, 2010
1587 February 29, 2010
1588 SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 2010
1589 Saturday, February 27, 2010
1590 Friday, February 26, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 107

Today is Gayle Berry Day!!!  Gayle is retiring July 31 from the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center.  A reception is being held today from 1-3.

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 99%
Fri
Mostly Sunny
65 | 86
18 | 30
Sat
Partly Cloudy
72 | 93
22 | 33