Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1591 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
1592 Monday, February 7, 2011
1593 Sunday, February 6, 2011
1594 Saturday, February 5, 2011
1595 Friday, February 4, 2011
1596 Thursday, February 3, 2011
1597 Wednesday, February 2, 2011
1598 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
1599 Monday, January 31, 2011
1600 Sunday, January 30, 2011
1601 Saturday,January 29, 2011
1602 Friday, January 28, 2011
1603 Thursday, January 27, 2011
1604 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
1605 Tuesday, January 25, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 107 of 130

Who's Online

We have 682 guests and 1 member online
  • Nurse37

Today is David Burnett Day!!

WCLU Weather

78°
25°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 71%
Thu
Heavy Thunderstorms
67 | 77
19 | 25
Fri
PM Thunderstorms
64 | 78
17 | 25