Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1591 Tuesday, May 25, 2010
1592 Monday, May 24, 2010
1593 Sunday, May 23, 2010
1594 Friday, May 21, 2010
1595 Saturday, May 22, 2010
1596 Thursday, May 20 , 2010
1597 Wednesday, May 19, 2010
1598 Tuesday, May 18, 2010
1599 Monday, May 17, 2010
1600 Sunday, May 16, 2010
1601 Saturday, May 15, 2010
1602 Friday, May 14, 2010
1603 Thursday, May 13, 2010
1604 Wednesday, May 12, 2010
1605 Monday, May 10, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 107 of 113

Today is Jackie Page Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 70%
Tue
Mostly Sunny
39 | 65
3 | 18
Wed
Sunny
37 | 61
2 | 16