Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1591 Thursday, November 4, 2010
1592 Wednesday, November 3, 2010
1593 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
1594 Monday, November 1, 2010
1595 Sunday, October 31, 2010
1596 Saturday, October 30, 2010
1597 Friday, October 29, 2010
1598 Thursday, October 28, 2010
1599 Wednesday, October 27, 2010
1600 Tuesday, October 26, 2010
1601 Monday, October 25, 2010
1602 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1603 Sunday, October 24, 2010
1604 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1605 Friday, October 22, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 107 of 124

Who's Online

We have 1216 guests online

Today is Ryan Ward Day!!  He celebrated His 17th Birthday last Friday!!

WCLU Weather

60°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 30%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
40 | 62
4 | 16
Tue
Sunny
40 | 73
4 | 22