Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1591 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
1592 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
1593 Monday, March 7, 2011
1594 Sunday, March 6, 2011
1595 Saturday, March 5, 2011
1596 Friday, March 4, 2011
1597 Thursday, March 3, 2011
1598 Wednesday, March 2, 2011
1599 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
1600 Leap Year Birthdays
1601 Monday, February 28, 2011
1602 Sunday, February 27, 2011
1603 Saturday, February 26, 2011
1604 Friday, February 25, 2011
1605 Thursday, February 24, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 107 of 132

Who's Online

We have 861 guests online

WCLU Weather

64°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 90%
Sat
Clear
60 | 89
15 | 31
Sun
Sunny
64 | 90
17 | 32