Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1591 Thursday, April 22, 2010
1592 Wednesday, April 21, 2010
1593 Tuesday, April 20, 2010
1594 Monday, April 19, 2010
1595 Sunday, April 18, 2010
1596 Saturday, April 17, 2010
1597 Friday, April 16, 2010
1598 Thursday, April 15, 2010
1599 Wednesday, April 14, 2010
1600 Tuesday, April 13, 2010
1601 Monday, April 12, 2010
1602 Sunday, April 11, 2010
1603 Saturday, April 10, 2010
1604 Friday, April 9, 2010
1605 Thursday, April 8, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 107 of 111

Today is Allen and Erin Wilson Day!!  They will celebrate a Wedding Anniversary on Saturday!!

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 80%
Thu
Clear
53 | 75
11 | 23
Fri
Sunny
62 | 81
16 | 27