Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1591 Sunday, June 27, 2010
1592 Saturday, June 26, 2010
1593 Friday, June 25, 2010
1594 Thursday, June 24, 2010
1595 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
1596 Tuesday, June 22, 2010
1597 Monday, June 21, 2010
1598 Sunday, June 20, 2010
1599 Saturday, June 19, 2010
1600 Friday,June 18th 2010
1601 Thursday, June 17, 2010
1602 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
1603 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
1604 Monday, June 14, 2010
1605 Sunday, June 13, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 107 of 115

WCLU Weather

56°
13°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 99%
Sun
Rain
55 | 60
12 | 15
Mon
AM Showers/Wind
31 | 55
0 | 12