Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1591 Wednesday, December 8, 2010
1592 Tuesday, December 7, 2010
1593 Monday, December 6, 2010
1594 Sunday, December 5, 2010
1595 Saturday, December 4, 2010
1596 Friday, December 3, 2010
1597 Thursday, December 2, 2010
1598 Wednesday, December 1, 2010
1599 Tuesday, November 30, 2010
1600 Monday, November 29, 2010
1601 Sunday November 28, 2010
1602 Saturday November 27, 2010
1603 Friday November 26, 2010
1604 Thursday November 25, 2010
1605 Wednesday, November 24, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 107 of 126

Who's Online

We have 631 guests online

WCLU Weather

78°
25°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 35%
Sun
Mostly Sunny
53 | 78
11 | 25
Mon
Mostly Sunny
55 | 83
12 | 28