Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1606 Monday, August 16, 2010
1607 Sunday, August 15, 2010
1608 Saturday, August 14, 2010
1609 Friday, August 13, 2010
1610 Thursday, August 12, 2010
1611 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1612 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
1613 Monday, August 9, 2010
1614 Sunday, August 8, 2010
1615 Saturday, August 7, 2010
1616 Friday, August 6, 2010
1617 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1618 Thursday, August 5, 2010
1619 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
1620 Monday, August 2, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 108 of 119

Who's Online

We have 1257 guests online

Today is Sharon and  Junior Morrison Day!  Celebrating an Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

32°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Cloudy
23 | 38
-5 | 3
Wed
Sunny
33 | 44
0 | 6