Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1606 Sunday, October 17, 2010
1607 Saturday, October 16, 2010
1608 Friday, October 15, 2010
1609 Thursday, October 14, 2010
1610 Wednesday, October 13, 2010
1611 Tuesday, October 12, 2010
1612 Monday, October 11, 2010
1613 Friday, October 8, 2010
1614 Thursday, October 7, 2010
1615 Wednesday. October 6, 2010
1616 Tuesday, October 5, 2010
1617 Monday, October 4, 2010
1618 Sunday, October 3, 2010
1619 Saturday, October 2, 2010
1620 Friday, October 1, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 108 of 123

Who's Online

We have 613 guests online

Today is Ray and Bea Green Day!!  They will celebrate a wedding anniversary tomorrow!

WCLU Weather

41°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 85%
Thu
Mostly Clear
31 | 52
0 | 11
Fri
Mostly Cloudy
22 | 48
-5 | 8