Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1606 Saturday, April 10, 2010
1607 Friday, April 9, 2010
1608 Thursday, April 8, 2010
1609 Wednesday, April 7, 2010
1610 Monday, April 5, 2010
1611 Tuesday, April 6, 2010
1612 Sunday, April 4, 2010
1613 Saturday, April 3, 2010
1614 Friday, April 2, 2010
1615 Thursday, April 1, 2010
1616 Tuesday, March 30, 2010
1617 Wednesday, March 31, 2010
1618 Monday, March 29, 2010
1619 Sunday, March 28, 2010
1620 SATURDAY, MARCH 27, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 108 of 111

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 95%
Sun
Clear
52 | 79
11 | 26
Mon
Sunny
44 | 70
6 | 21