Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1606 Friday, February 25, 2011
1607 Thursday, February 24, 2011
1608 Wednesday, February 23, 2011
1609 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
1610 Monday, February 21, 2011
1611 Sunday, February 20, 2011
1612 Saturday, February 19, 2011
1613 Friday, February 18,, 2011
1614 Thursday, February 17, 2011
1615 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
1616 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
1617 Monday, February 14, 2011
1618 Sunday, February 13, 2011
1619 Saturday, February 12, 2011
1620 Friday, February 11, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 108 of 132

Who's Online

We have 601 guests online

Today is Justin Baird Day!!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 98%
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
69 | 91
20 | 32
Wed
PM Thunderstorms
68 | 88
20 | 31