Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1606 Wednesday, July 7, 2010
1607 Tuesday, July 6, 2010
1608 Monday, July 5, 2010
1609 Sunday, July 4, 2010
1610 Saturday, July 3, 2010
1611 Friday, July 2, 2010
1612 Thursday, July 1, 2010
1613 Wednesday, June 30, 2010
1614 Tuesday, June 29, 2010
1615 Monday, June 28, 2010
1616 Sunday, June 27, 2010
1617 Saturday, June 26, 2010
1618 Friday, June 25, 2010
1619 Thursday, June 24, 2010
1620 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 108 of 117

Today is Aaron Morrison Day!!  Celebrating His 22nd Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

32°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 87%
Thu
Clear
27 | 36
-2 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
31 | 41
0 | 5