Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Sunday, November 3, 2013
167 Saturday, November 2, 2013
168 Friday, November 1, 2013
169 Thursday, October 31, 2013
170 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
171 Tuesday, October 29, 2013
172 Monday, October 28, 2013
173 Sunday, October 27, 2013
174 Saturday, October 26, 2013
175 Friday, October 25, 2013
176 Thursday, October 24, 2013
177 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
178 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
179 Monday, October 21, 2013
180 Sunday,, October 20, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 101

Today is Betty Driver Day!!  She had a birthday on Tuesday.

WCLU Weather

49°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 64%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
46 | 65
7 | 18
Fri
Cloudy
46 | 68
7 | 20