Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Thursday, September 25, 2014
167 Wednesday, September 24, 2014
168 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
169 Monday, September 22, 2014
170 Sunday, September 21, 2014
171 Saturday, September 20, 2014
172 Friday, September 19, 2014
173 Thursday, September 18, 2014
174 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
175 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
176 Monday. September 15, 2014
177 Sunday, September 14, 2014
178 Saturday, September 13, 2014
179 Friday, September 12, 2014
180 Thursday, September 11, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 122

Who's Online

We have 1453 guests online

Today is Pitsy Thompson Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

31°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 44%
Fri
Clear
17 | 31
-8 | 0
Sat
Sunny
29 | 49
-1 | 9