Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Saturday, August 16, 2014
167 Friday, August 15, 2014
168 Thursday, August 14, 2014
169 Wednesday, August 13, 2014
170 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
171 Monday, August 11, 2014
172 Sunday, August 10, 2014
173 Saturday, August 9, 2014
174 Friday, August 8, 2014
175 Thursday, August 7, 2014
176 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
177 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
178 Monday, August 4th, 2014
179 Sunday, August 3, 2014
180 Saturday, August 2, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 119

Who's Online

We have 941 guests online

Today is Sharon and  Junior Morrison Day!  Celebrating an Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

33°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 86%
Tue
Cloudy
23 | 36
-5 | 2
Wed
Sunny
33 | 44
0 | 6