Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Thursday, October 16, 2014
167 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
168 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
169 Monday, October 13, 2014
170 Sunday, October 12, 2014
171 Saturday, October 11, 2014
172 Friday, October 10, 2014
173 Thursday, October 9, 2014
174 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
175 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
176 Monday, October 6, 2014
177 Sunday, October 5, 2014
178 Saturday, October 4, 2014
179 Friday, October 3, 2014
180 Thursday, October 2, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 124

Who's Online

We have 927 guests online

WCLU Weather

41°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
40 | 63
4 | 17
Tue
Mostly Sunny
39 | 73
3 | 22