Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Friday, December 12, 2014
167 Thursday, December 11, 2014
168 Wednesday, December 10th, 2014
169 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
170 Sunday, December 7, 2014
171 Monday, December 8, 2014
172 Saturday, December 6, 2014
173 Friday, December 5, 2014
174 Thursday, December 4, 2014
175 Wednesday, December 3, 2014
176 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
177 Monday, December 1, 2014
178 Sunday, November 30, 2014
179 Saturday, November 29, 2014
180 Friday, November 28, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 127

Who's Online

We have 645 guests online

Today is Steve Riley Day!!  Retiring From Barren County Schools

WCLU Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 79%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
52 | 74
11 | 23
Sat
Partly Cloudy
58 | 82
14 | 27