Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

196 Friday, October 11, 2013
197 Thursday, October 10, 2013
198 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
199 Tuesday, October 8, 2013
200 Monday, October 7, 2013
201 Sunday, October 6, 2013
202 Saturday, October 5, 2013
203 Friday, October 4, 2013
204 Thursday, October 3, 2013
205 Wednesday, October 2, 2013
206 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
207 Monday, September 30, 2013
208 Sunday, September 29, 2013
209 Saturday, September 28, 2013
210 Friday, September 27, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 14 of 101

Today is Joseph Powell Kemplin Day!! Will celebrate his 7th birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

72°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 30%
Thu
Mostly Sunny
57 | 78
13 | 25
Fri
AM Clouds/PM Sun
48 | 72
8 | 22