Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

196 Monday, June 9, 2014
197 Sunday, June 8, 2014
198 Saturday, June 7, 2014
199 Friday, June 6, 2014
200 Thursday, June 5, 2014
201 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
202 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
203 Monday, June 2, 2014
204 Sunday, June 1st, 2014
205 Saturday, May 31, 2014
206 Friday, May 30, 2014
207 Thursday, May 29, 2014
208 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
209 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
210 Sunday, May 25, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 14 of 117

WCLU Weather

27°
-2°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 88%
Sat
Clear
27 | 41
-2 | 5
Sun
Mostly Sunny
34 | 48
1 | 8