Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

196 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
197 Monday, March 17, 2014
198 Sunday, March 16, 2014
199 Saturday, March 15, 2014
200 Friday, March 14, 2014
201 Thursday, March 13, 2014
202 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
203 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
204 Monday, March 10, 2014
205 Sunday March 9, 2014
206 Saturday March 8, 2014
207 Friday March 7, 2014
208 Thursday, March 6, 2014
209 Wednesday, March 5, 2014
210 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 14 of 112

Today is Linda Wells Day!  Linda is retiring from Donnelly's with 36 years of service.

WCLU Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 95%
Tue
Clear
55 | 83
12 | 28
Wed
Sunny
58 | 86
14 | 30