Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

196 Wednesday, October 2, 2013
197 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
198 Monday, September 30, 2013
199 Sunday, September 29, 2013
200 Saturday, September 28, 2013
201 Friday, September 27, 2013
202 Thursday, September 26, 2013
203 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
204 Tuesday, September 24, 2013
205 Monday, September 23, 2013
206 Sunday, September 22, 2013
207 Saturday, September 21, 2013
208 Friday, September 20, 2013
209 Thursday, September 19, 2013
210 Wednesday, September 18, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 14 of 100

Today is Robert and Nina Richardson Day!!  Celebrating Their 71st Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

30°
-1°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 71%
Tue
Clear
29 | 43
-1 | 6
Wed
Mostly Sunny
38 | 60
3 | 15