Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

211 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
212 Monday, August 4th, 2014
213 Sunday, August 3, 2014
214 Saturday, August 2, 2014
215 Friday, August 1, 2014
216 Thursday, July 31, 2014
217 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
218 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
219 Monday, July 28 2014
220 Sunday, July 27th 2014
221 Saturday, July 26th 2014
222 Friday, July 25th 2014
223 Thursday, July 24, 2014
224 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
225 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 122

Who's Online

We have 857 guests online

Today is Sue Bishop Day!1  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

26°
-3°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 33%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
18 | 26
-7 | -3
Sat
AM Clouds/PM Sun
32 | 41
0 | 5