Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

211 Thursday, April 3, 2014
212 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
213 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
214 Monday, March 31, 2014
215 Sunday, March 30, 2014
216 Saturday, March 29, 2014
217 Friday, March 28, 2014
218 Thursday, March 27, 2014
219 Wednesday, March 26, 2014
220 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
221 Monday, March 24, 2014
222 Sunday, March 23, 2014
223 Saturday, March 22, 2014
224 Friday, March 21, 2014
225 Thursday, March 20, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

50°
10°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 78%
Fri
Showers
33 | 52
0 | 11
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8