Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

211 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
212 Sunday, December 7, 2014
213 Monday, December 8, 2014
214 Saturday, December 6, 2014
215 Friday, December 5, 2014
216 Thursday, December 4, 2014
217 Wednesday, December 3, 2014
218 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
219 Monday, December 1, 2014
220 Sunday, November 30, 2014
221 Saturday, November 29, 2014
222 Friday, November 28, 2014
223 Thursday, November 27, 2014
224 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
225 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 130

Who's Online

We have 1191 guests online

Today is Greg Nunn Day!!

WCLU Weather

72°
22°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
70 | 87
21 | 30
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
69 | 85
20 | 29