Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

211 Monday, March 24, 2014
212 Sunday, March 23, 2014
213 Saturday, March 22, 2014
214 Friday, March 21, 2014
215 Thursday, March 20, 2014
216 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
217 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
218 Monday, March 17, 2014
219 Sunday, March 16, 2014
220 Saturday, March 15, 2014
221 Friday, March 14, 2014
222 Thursday, March 13, 2014
223 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
224 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
225 Monday, March 10, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 113

Today is Jackie Page Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

64°
17°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 47%
Tue
Partly Cloudy
39 | 62
3 | 16
Wed
Sunny
38 | 60
3 | 15