Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

211 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
212 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
213 Monday, April 28, 2014
214 Sunday, April 27, 2014
215 Saturday, April 26, 2014
216 Friday, April 25, 2014
217 Thursday, April 24, 2014
218 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
219 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
220 Monday, April 21, 2014
221 Sunday, April 20, 2014
222 Saturday, April 19, 2014
223 Friday, April 18, 2014
224 Thursday, April 17, 2014
225 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

29°
-1°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 65%
Thu
Mostly Clear
23 | 36
-5 | 2
Fri
Sunny
35 | 44
1 | 6