Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

226 Monday, October 13, 2014
227 Sunday, October 12, 2014
228 Saturday, October 11, 2014
229 Friday, October 10, 2014
230 Thursday, October 9, 2014
231 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
232 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
233 Monday, October 6, 2014
234 Sunday, October 5, 2014
235 Saturday, October 4, 2014
236 Friday, October 3, 2014
237 Thursday, October 2, 2014
238 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
239 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
240 Monday, September 29, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 16 of 127

Who's Online

We have 936 guests online

WCLU Weather

54°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 89%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
59 | 82
15 | 27
Sun
Partly Cloudy
67 | 86
19 | 30