Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

226 Friday, March 14, 2014
227 Thursday, March 13, 2014
228 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
229 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
230 Monday, March 10, 2014
231 Sunday March 9, 2014
232 Saturday March 8, 2014
233 Friday March 7, 2014
234 Thursday, March 6, 2014
235 Wednesday, March 5, 2014
236 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
237 Monday, March 3, 2014
238 Sunday, March 2, 2014
239 Saturday, March 1, 2014
240 Friday, February 28, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 16 of 113

Today is Joyce Ann Russell Day!!1 Celebrating Her 60th Birthday  Today!!

WCLU Weather

49°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 99%
Fri
Mostly Clear
44 | 66
6 | 18
Sat
Partly Cloudy
48 | 74
8 | 23