Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

226 Sunday March 9, 2014
227 Saturday March 8, 2014
228 Friday March 7, 2014
229 Thursday, March 6, 2014
230 Wednesday, March 5, 2014
231 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
232 Monday, March 3, 2014
233 Sunday, March 2, 2014
234 Saturday, March 1, 2014
235 Friday, February 28, 2014
236 Thursday February 27, 2014
237 Wednesday, February 26, 2014
238 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
239 Monday, February 24, 2014
240 Sunday, February 23, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 16 of 113

Today is Jackie Page Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 66%
Tue
Clear
39 | 62
3 | 16
Wed
Sunny
37 | 61
2 | 16