Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

226 Friday, November 21, 2014
227 Thursday, November 20, 2014
228 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
229 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
230 Monday, November 17, 2014
231 Sunday, November 16, 2014
232 Saturday, November 15, 2014
233 Friday, November 14, 2014
234 Thursday, November 13, 2014
235 Wednesday, November 12, 2014
236 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
237 Monday, November 10, 2014
238 Sunday, November 9, 2014
239 Saturday, November 8, 2014
240 Friday, November 7, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 16 of 130

Who's Online

We have 895 guests online

Today is David Burnett Day!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 96%
Thu
Cloudy
67 | 80
19 | 26
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
65 | 78
18 | 25