Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

226 Tuesday, December 23, 2014
227 Monday, December 22, 2014
228 Sunday, December 21, 2014
229 Saturday, December 20, 2014
230 Friday, November 19, 2014
231 Thursday, December 18, 2014
232 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
233 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
234 Monday, December 15, 2014
235 Sunday, December 14, 2014
236 Saturday, December 13, 2014
237 Friday, December 12, 2014
238 Thursday, December 11, 2014
239 Wednesday, December 10th, 2014
240 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 16 of 132

Who's Online

We have 1110 guests and 1 member online
  • NormanKl

Today is Justin Baird Day!!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
PM Thunderstorms
68 | 86
20 | 30
Thu
Thunderstorms
64 | 79
17 | 26