Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

226 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
227 Tuesday, September 3, 2013
228 Monday, September 2, 2013
229 Sunday, September 1, 2013
230 Saturday, August 31, 2013
231 Friday, August 30, 2013
232 Thursday, August 29, 2013
233 Wednesday, August 28, 2013
234 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
235 Monday, August 26, 2013
236 Sunday, August 25, 2013
237 Saturday, August 24, 2013
238 Friday , August 23, 2013
239 Thursday, August 22, 2013
240 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 16 of 101

Today is Betty Driver Day!!  She had a birthday on Tuesday.

WCLU Weather

48°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 51%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
45 | 67
7 | 19
Fri
Partly Cloudy
45 | 68
7 | 20