Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

271 Thursday, January 2, 2014
272 Wednesday, January 1, 2014
273 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
274 Monday, December 30, 2013
275 Sunday, December 29, 2013
276 Saturday, December 28, 2013
277 Friday, December 27, 2013
278 Thursday, December 26, 2013
279 Wednesday,December 25, 2013
280 Tuesday, December 24, 2013
281 Monday,. December 23, 2013
282 Sunday,December 22, 2013
283 Saturday, December 21, 2013
284 Friday, December 20, 2013
285 Thursday, December 19, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 112

Today is Linda Wells Day!  Linda is retiring from Donnelly's with 36 years of service.

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Clear
55 | 83
12 | 28
Wed
Sunny
58 | 86
14 | 30