Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

271 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
272 Monday, September 1, 2014
273 Sunday, August 31, 2014
274 Saturday, August 30, 2014
275 Friday, August 29, 2014
276 Thursday, August 28, 2014
277 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
278 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
279 Monday, August 25, 2014
280 Sunday, August 24, 2014
281 Saturday, August 23, 2014
282 Friday, August 22, 2014
283 Thursday, August 21, 2014
284 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
285 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 128

Who's Online

We have 1086 guests online

Today is Mike Harris Day!!  Retiring from the Glasgow School System!!

WCLU Weather

64°
17°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Thu
PM Thunderstorms
64 | 82
17 | 27
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
65 | 83
18 | 28