Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

271 Thursday, July 24, 2014
272 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
273 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
274 Monday, July 21, 2014
275 Sunday, July 20, 2014
276 Saturday, July 19, 2014
277 Friday, July 18, 2014
278 Thursday, July 17, 2014
279 Wednesday, July 16,2014
280 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
281 Monday, July 14, 2014
282 Sunday, July 13, 2014
283 Saturday,July 12, 2014
284 Friday, July 11, 2014
285 Thursday, July 10, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 125

Who's Online

We have 725 guests online

Today is Peggy Hendry Day!!  She will celebrate a birthday this Monday!!

 

WCLU Weather

58°
14°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
57 | 72
13 | 22
Sat
Partly Cloudy
62 | 80
16 | 26