Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

271 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
272 Monday, March 24, 2014
273 Sunday, March 23, 2014
274 Saturday, March 22, 2014
275 Friday, March 21, 2014
276 Thursday, March 20, 2014
277 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
278 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
279 Monday, March 17, 2014
280 Sunday, March 16, 2014
281 Saturday, March 15, 2014
282 Friday, March 14, 2014
283 Thursday, March 13, 2014
284 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
285 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 117

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 55%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
34 | 46
1 | 7
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
48 | 56
8 | 13