Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

271 Friday, January 24, 2014
272 Thursday, January 23, 2014
273 Wednesday, January 22, 2014
274 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
275 Monday, January 20, 2014
276 Sunday, January 19, 2014
277 Saturday, January 18, 2014
278 Friday January 17, 2014
279 Thursday, January 16, 2014
280 Wednesday, January 15, 2014
281 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
282 Monday, January 13, 2014
283 Sunday, January 12, 2014
284 Saturday, January 11, 2014
285 Friday, January 10, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

40°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17