Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

271 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
272 Monday, April 28, 2014
273 Sunday, April 27, 2014
274 Saturday, April 26, 2014
275 Friday, April 25, 2014
276 Thursday, April 24, 2014
277 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
278 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
279 Monday, April 21, 2014
280 Sunday, April 20, 2014
281 Saturday, April 19, 2014
282 Friday, April 18, 2014
283 Thursday, April 17, 2014
284 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
285 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 119

Who's Online

We have 799 guests and 1 member online
  • KinologiRami

WCLU Weather

38°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Rain/Snow Showers
29 | 48
-1 | 8
Mon
Cloudy
31 | 37
0 | 2