Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

271 Friday, November 1, 2013
272 Thursday, October 31, 2013
273 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
274 Tuesday, October 29, 2013
275 Monday, October 28, 2013
276 Sunday, October 27, 2013
277 Saturday, October 26, 2013
278 Friday, October 25, 2013
279 Thursday, October 24, 2013
280 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
281 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
282 Monday, October 21, 2013
283 Sunday,, October 20, 2013
284 Saturday, October 19, 2013
285 Friday, October 18, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 107

Today is David Denton Day!! He has a birthday today.

WCLU Weather

64°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 84%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
60 | 84
15 | 28
Fri
Isolated Thunderstorms
61 | 87
16 | 30