Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

271 Friday, November 7, 2014
272 Thursday, November 6, 2014
273 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
274 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
275 Monday, November 3, 2014
276 Sunday, November 2, 2014
277 Saturday, November 1, 2014
278 Friday, October 31, 2014
279 Thursday, October 30, 2014
280 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
281 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
282 Monday, October 27, 2014
283 Sunday, October 26, 2014
284 Saturday, October 25, 2014
285 Friday, October 24, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 132

Who's Online

We have 825 guests online

Today is Derrick Williams Day!!

WCLU Weather

93°
33°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 47%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
68 | 91
20 | 32
Tue
Partly Cloudy
68 | 91
20 | 32