Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

301 Sunday, November 24, 2013
302 Saturday, November 23, 2013
303 Friday, November 22, 2013
304 Thursday, November 21, 2013
305 Wednesday, November 20, 2013
306 Tuesday, November 19, 2013
307 Monday, November 18, 2013
308 Sunday, November 17, 2013
309 Saturday, November 16, 2013
310 Friday, November 15, 2013
311 Thursday, November 14, 2013
312 Wednesday, November 13,2013
313 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
314 Monday, November 11, 2013
315 Sunday, November 10, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 21 of 111

WCLU Weather

67°
19°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 98%
Sat
Mostly Clear
65 | 83
18 | 28
Sun
AM Thunderstorms
50 | 82
10 | 27