Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

301 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
302 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
303 Monday, June 2, 2014
304 Sunday, June 1st, 2014
305 Saturday, May 31, 2014
306 Friday, May 30, 2014
307 Thursday, May 29, 2014
308 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
309 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
310 Sunday, May 25, 2014
311 Saturday, May 24, 2014
312 Friday, May 23, 2014
313 Thursday, May 22, 2014
314 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
315 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 21 of 124

Who's Online

We have 1031 guests online

Today is Ryan Ward Day!!  He celebrated His 17th Birthday last Friday!!

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 60%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
40 | 62
4 | 16
Tue
Sunny
40 | 74
4 | 23