Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

301 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
302 Tuesday, June 25, 2013
303 Monday, June 24, 2013
304 Sunday, June 23, 2013
305 Saturday, June 22, 2013
306 Friday, June 21, 2013
307 Thursday, June 20, 2013
308 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
309 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
310 Monday, June 17, 2013
311 Sunday, June 16, 2013
312 Saturday, June 15, 2013
313 Friday, June 14, 2013
314 Thursday, June 13, 2013
315 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 21 of 101

Today is Wade Barton Day!!  Celebrated a birthday last week!!!

WCLU Weather

48°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 57%
Tue
Clear
43 | 74
6 | 23
Wed
Sunny
44 | 67
6 | 19