Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

301 Thursday, October 9, 2014
302 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
303 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
304 Monday, October 6, 2014
305 Sunday, October 5, 2014
306 Saturday, October 4, 2014
307 Friday, October 3, 2014
308 Thursday, October 2, 2014
309 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
310 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
311 Monday, September 29, 2014
312 Sunday, September 28, 2014
313 Saturday, September 27, 2014
314 Friday, September 26, 2014
315 Thursday, September 25, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 21 of 132

Who's Online

We have 1117 guests online

Today is Justin Baird Day!!!

WCLU Weather

85°
29°
°F | °C
Thunder in the Vicinity
Humidity: 67%
Tue
Thunderstorms Late
69 | 91
20 | 32
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
69 | 87
20 | 30