Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Friday, May 18, 2012
797 Thursday, May 17, 2012
798 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
799 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
800 Monday, May 14, 2012
801 Sunday, May 13, 2012
802 Saturday, May 12, 2012
803 Thursday, May 10, 2012
804 Friday, May 11, 2012
805 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
806 Tuesday, May 8, 2012
807 Monday, May 7, 2012
808 Sunday, May 6, 2012
809 Saturday, May 5, 2012
810 Friday, May 4, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 107

WCLU Weather

74°
23°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 59%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
64 | 91
17 | 32
Mon
Partly Cloudy
55 | 80
12 | 26