Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Thursday, November 29, 2012
797 Tuesday, November 27, 2012
798 Monday, November 26, 2012
799 Sunday, November 25, 2012
800 Saturday, November 24, 2012
801 Thursday, November 22, 2012
802 Friday, November 23, 2012
803 Wednesday, November 21, 2012
804 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
805 Monday, November 19, 2012
806 Saturday November 17, 2012
807 Sunday, November 18, 2012
808 Friday, November 16, 2012
809 Thursday, November 15, 2012
810 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 120

Who's Online

We have 802 guests online

Today is Jerrod Browning Day- He will celebrate his 40th Birthday this Sunday!!

WCLU Weather

38°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 55%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
26 | 38
-3 | 3
Sat
Cloudy
33 | 45
0 | 7