Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
797 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
798 Monday, February 13, 2012
799 Sunday, February 12, 2012
800 Saturday, February 11, 2012
801 Friday, February 10, 2012
802 Thursday, February 9, 2012
803 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
804 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
805 Monday, February 6, 2012
806 Sunday, February 5, 2012
807 Saturday, February 4, 2012
808 Friday, February 3, 2012
809 Thursday, February 2, 2012
810 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 101

Today is all  Administrative Professionals Day!!

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 63%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
57 | 77
13 | 25
Fri
AM Clouds/PM Sun
49 | 74
9 | 23