Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Sunday, June 10, 2012
797 Saturday, June 9, 2012
798 Friday, June 8, 2012
799 Thursday, June 7, 2012
800 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
801 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
802 Monday, June 4, 2012
803 Sunday, June 3, 2012
804 Saturday, June 2, 2012
805 Friday, June 1, 2012
806 Thursday, May 31, 2012
807 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
808 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
809 Monday, May 28, 2012
810 Sunday, May 27, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 109

Today is Mary Fant Lynn Day!!  She celebrated her 80th Birthday Yesterday!!

WCLU Weather

73°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
PM Thunderstorms
70 | 93
21 | 33
Thu
Mostly Sunny
72 | 94
22 | 34