Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Saturday September 22, 2012
797 Friday, September 21, 2012
798 Thursday, September 20, 2012
799 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
800 Tuesday, September 18, 2012
801 Monday, September 17, 2012
802 Sunday, September 16, 2012
803 Saturday September 15, 2012
804 Friday, September 14, 2012
805 Thursday, September 13, 2012
806 Wednesday, September 12, 2012
807 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
808 Monday, September 10, 2012
809 Sunday, September 9, 2012
810 Saturday September 8, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

32°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 72%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
24 | 36
-4 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
35 | 44
1 | 6