Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

826 Sunday, September 16, 2012
827 Saturday September 15, 2012
828 Friday, September 14, 2012
829 Thursday, September 13, 2012
830 Wednesday, September 12, 2012
831 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
832 Monday, September 10, 2012
833 Sunday, September 9, 2012
834 Saturday September 8, 2012
835 Friday, September 7, 2012
836 Thursday, September 6, 2012
837 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
838 Monday, September 3, 2012
839 Tuesday, September 5, 2012
840 Sunday, September 2, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 117

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 74%
Sat
Sunny
28 | 42
-2 | 5
Sun
Mostly Sunny
35 | 49
1 | 9