Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

826 Friday, December 28, 2012
827 Thursday, December 27, 2012
828 Wednesday, December 26, 2012
829 Tuesday, December 25, 2012
830 Monday, December 24, 2012
831 Sunday, December 23, 2012
832 Saturday December 22, 2012
833 Friday, December 21, 2012
834 Thursday, December 20, 2012
835 Wednesday, December 19, 2012
836 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
837 Monday, December 17, 2012
838 Sunday, December 16, 2012
839 Saturday December 15, 2012
840 Friday, December 14, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 124

Who's Online

We have 1031 guests online

Today is Lawrence Duke Day. He has a birthday today!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 23%
Wed
Showers Late
51 | 69
10 | 20
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
62 | 77
16 | 25