Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

826 Thursday, August 23, 2012
827 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
828 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
829 Monday, August 20, 2012
830 Sunday August 19, 2012
831 Saturday August 18, 2012
832 Friday, August 17, 2012
833 Thursday, August 16, 2012
834 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
835 Tuesday, August 14, 2012
836 Monday, August 13, 2012
837 Sunday, August 12, 2012
838 Saturday, August 11, 2012
839 Friday, August 10, 2012
840 Thursday, August 9, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

24°
-4°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 85%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
34 | 43
1 | 6
Sat
Mostly Cloudy
51 | 55
10 | 12