Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

826 Sunday, January 8, 2012
827 Saturday, January 7, 2012
828 Friday, January 6, 2012
829 Thursday, January 5, 2012
830 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
831 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
832 Monday, January 2, 2012
833 Sunday, January 1, 2012
834 Saturday, December 31, 2011
835 Friday, December 30, 2011
836 Thursday, December 29, 2011
837 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
838 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
839 Sunday, December 25, 2011
840 Saturday, December 24, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 100

Today is Robert and Nina Richardson Day!!  Celebrating Their 71st Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

33°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 68%
Wed
Mostly Sunny
37 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
46 | 66
7 | 18