Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

826 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
827 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
828 Monday, May 21, 2012
829 Sunday, May 20, 2012
830 Saturday, May 19, 2012
831 Friday, May 18, 2012
832 Thursday, May 17, 2012
833 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
834 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
835 Monday, May 14, 2012
836 Sunday, May 13, 2012
837 Saturday, May 12, 2012
838 Thursday, May 10, 2012
839 Friday, May 11, 2012
840 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 109

WCLU Weather

79°
26°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 77%
Sat
Thunderstorms
70 | 85
21 | 29
Sun
Thunderstorms
69 | 79
20 | 26