Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

826 Tuesday, November 27, 2012
827 Monday, November 26, 2012
828 Sunday, November 25, 2012
829 Saturday, November 24, 2012
830 Thursday, November 22, 2012
831 Friday, November 23, 2012
832 Wednesday, November 21, 2012
833 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
834 Monday, November 19, 2012
835 Saturday November 17, 2012
836 Sunday, November 18, 2012
837 Friday, November 16, 2012
838 Thursday, November 15, 2012
839 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
840 Tuesday, November 13, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 122

Who's Online

We have 873 guests online

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Light Rain
28 | 46
-2 | 7
Mon
Partly Cloudy
32 | 43
0 | 6