Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
92 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
93 Monday, January 19, 2015
94 Sunday, January 18, 2015
95 Saturday, January 17, 2015
96 Friday, January 16, 2015
97 Thursday, January 15, 2015
98 Wednesday, January 14, 2015
99 Tuesday, January 13, 2015
100 Monday, January 12, 2015
101 Sunday, January 11, 2015
102 Saturday, January 10, 2015
103 Friday, January 9, 2015
104 Thursday, January 8, 2015
105 Wednesday, January 7, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 125

Who's Online

We have 959 guests online

WCLU Weather

51°
10°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 67%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
42 | 60
5 | 15
Tue
Mostly Sunny
50 | 67
10 | 19