Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Saturday, May 24, 2014
92 Friday, May 23, 2014
93 Thursday, May 22, 2014
94 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
95 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
96 Monday, May 19, 2014
97 Sunday, May 18, 2014
98 Saturday, May 17, 2014
99 Friday, May 16, 2014
100 Thursday, May 15, 2014
101 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
102 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
103 Monday, May 12, 2014
104 Sunday, May 11, 2014
105 Saturday, May 10, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 109

Today is Jeff Gray Day. He is 50 today!

WCLU Weather

78°
25°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 85%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
73 | 93
22 | 33
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
72 | 94
22 | 34