Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
92 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
93 Monday, April 6, 2015
94 Sunday, April 5, 2015
95 Saturday, April 4, 2015
96 Friday, April 3, 2015
97 Thursday, April 2, 2015
98 Wednesday, April 1, 2015
99 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
100 Monday, March 30, 2015
101 Sunday, March 29, 2015
102 Saturday, March 28, 2015
103 Friday, March 27, 2015
104 Thursday, March 26, 2015
105 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 130

Who's Online

We have 1332 guests online

Today is Bonnie Riggs Day!!

WCLU Weather

83°
28°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 65%
Tue
Heavy Thunderstorms
71 | 83
21 | 28
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 83
21 | 28