Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
92 Monday, October 27, 2014
93 Sunday, October 26, 2014
94 Saturday, October 25, 2014
95 Friday, October 24, 2014
96 Thursday, October 23, 2014
97 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
98 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
99 Monday, October 20, 2014
100 Sunday, October 19, 2014
101 Saturday, October 18, 2014
102 Friday, October 17, 2014
103 Thursday, October 16, 2014
104 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
105 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 119

Who's Online

We have 1183 guests and 2 members online
  • LoMa
  • Lotara

Today is Sue Muse Day!!   She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

29°
-1°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Mon
Snow Showers Late
28 | 36
-2 | 2
Tue
Mostly Cloudy
23 | 38
-5 | 3