Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Saturday, July 26th 2014
92 Friday, July 25th 2014
93 Thursday, July 24, 2014
94 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
95 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
96 Monday, July 21, 2014
97 Sunday, July 20, 2014
98 Saturday, July 19, 2014
99 Friday, July 18, 2014
100 Thursday, July 17, 2014
101 Wednesday, July 16,2014
102 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
103 Monday, July 14, 2014
104 Sunday, July 13, 2014
105 Saturday,July 12, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 113

Today is Jennifer Haynes Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

44°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Cloudy
42 | 61
5 | 16
Fri
Sunny
44 | 68
6 | 20