Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Monday, April 21, 2014
92 Sunday, April 20, 2014
93 Saturday, April 19, 2014
94 Friday, April 18, 2014
95 Thursday, April 17, 2014
96 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
97 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
98 Monday, April 14, 2014
99 Sunday, April 13, 2014
100 Saturday, April 12, 2014
101 Friday, April 11, 2014
102 Thursday, April 10, 2014
103 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
104 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
105 Monday, April 7, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 107

Today is Marsha Thompson Day!!  Celebrated a birthday on July 11

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
67 | 91
19 | 32
Thu
Mostly Sunny
58 | 82
14 | 27