Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Thursday, January 16, 2014
92 Wednesday, January 15, 2014
93 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
94 Monday, January 13, 2014
95 Sunday, January 12, 2014
96 Saturday, January 11, 2014
97 Friday, January 10, 2014
98 Thursday, January 9, 2014
99 Wednesday, January 8, 2014
100 Tuesday, January 7, 2014
101 Monday, January 6, 2014
102 Sunday, January 5, 2014
103 Saturday, January 4, 2014
104 Friday, January 3, 2014
105 Thursday, January 2, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 100

Today is Jennifer Pursley Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!!

WCLU Weather

51°
10°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 33%
Wed
Mostly Sunny
37 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
46 | 66
7 | 18