Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
92 Monday, December 1, 2014
93 Sunday, November 30, 2014
94 Saturday, November 29, 2014
95 Friday, November 28, 2014
96 Thursday, November 27, 2014
97 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
98 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
99 Monday, November 24, 2014
100 Sunday, November 23, 2014
101 Saturday, November 22, 2014
102 Friday, November 21, 2014
103 Thursday, November 20, 2014
104 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
105 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 122

Who's Online

We have 600 guests online

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Showers
29 | 46
-1 | 7
Mon
Mostly Sunny
32 | 42
0 | 5