Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Tuesday, October 18, 2011
902 Monday, October 17, 2011
903 Sunday, October16, 2011
904 Saturday, October 15, 2011
905 Friday, October 14, 2011
906 Thursday, October 13, 2011
907 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
908 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
909 Monday, October 10, 2011
910 Sunday, October 9, 2011
911 Saturday, October 8, 2011
912 Friday, October 7, 2011
913 Thursday, October 6, 2011
914 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
915 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 100

Today is Jennifer Pursley Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!!

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 67%
Wed
Mostly Clear
38 | 56
3 | 13
Thu
Partly Cloudy
45 | 67
7 | 19