Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Saturday, June 30, 2012
902 Friday, June 29, 2012
903 Thursday, June 28, 2012
904 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
905 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
906 Monday, June 25, 2012
907 Sunday, June 24, 2012
908 Saturday, June 23, 2012
909 Friday, June 22, 2012
910 Thursday, June 21, 2012
911 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
912 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
913 Monday, June 18, 2012
914 Sunday, June 17, 2012
915 Saturday, June 16, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 117

Today is Yvonne Norris Bartley Day!  Retiring from Barren County Schools after 31 years.

WCLU Weather

30°
-1°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 78%
Sat
Sunny
28 | 43
-2 | 6
Sun
Mostly Sunny
35 | 49
1 | 9