Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Friday, February 3, 2012
902 Thursday, February 2, 2012
903 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
904 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
905 Monday, January 30, 2012
906 Sunday, January 29, 2012
907 Saturday, January 28. 2012
908 Friday, January 27, 2012
909 Thursday, January 26, 2012
910 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
911 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
912 Monday, January 23, 2012
913 Sunday, January 22, 2012
914 Saturday, January 21, 2012
915 Friday, January 20, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 107

Today is Makayla Eatmon Day!  She is celebrating sweet 16th birthday.

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 50%
Fri
Mostly Sunny
65 | 86
18 | 30
Sat
Partly Cloudy
72 | 93
22 | 33