Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Friday, March 2, 2012
902 Thursday, March 1, 2012
903 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
904 Tuesday, February 28, 2012
905 Monday, February 27, 2012
906 Saturday, February 25, 2012
907 Sunday, February 26, 2012
908 Friday, February 24, 2012
909 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
910 Thursday, February 23, 2012
911 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
912 Monday, February 20, 2012
913 Sunday, February 19, 2012
914 Saturday, February 18, 2012
915 Friday, February 17, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 109

WCLU Weather

74°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
71 | 93
21 | 33
Sun
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 87
21 | 30