Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Saturday, May 5, 2012
902 Friday, May 4, 2012
903 Thursday, May 3, 2012
904 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
905 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
906 Monday, April 30, 2012
907 Sunday, April 29, 2012
908 Saturday, April 28, 2012
909 Thursday, April 26, 2012
910 Friday, April 27, 2012
911 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
912 Monday, April 23, 2012
913 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
914 Sunday, April 22, 2012
915 Saturday, April 21, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 113

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
49 | 73
9 | 22
Sun
Partly Cloudy
54 | 75
12 | 23