Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Sunday, February 5, 2012
902 Saturday, February 4, 2012
903 Friday, February 3, 2012
904 Thursday, February 2, 2012
905 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
906 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
907 Monday, January 30, 2012
908 Sunday, January 29, 2012
909 Saturday, January 28. 2012
910 Friday, January 27, 2012
911 Thursday, January 26, 2012
912 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
913 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
914 Monday, January 23, 2012
915 Sunday, January 22, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 107

Today is Cody Jones Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

74°
23°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 47%
Tue
Mostly Sunny
56 | 78
13 | 25
Wed
Mostly Sunny
59 | 83
15 | 28