Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Friday, October 12, 2012
902 Thursday, October 11, 201
903 Wednesday, October 10, 2012
904 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
905 Monday, October 8, 2012
906 Sunday, October 7, 2012
907 Saturday October 6, 2012
908 Friday, October 5, 2012
909 Thursday, October 4, 2012
910 Wednesday, October 3, 2012
911 Tuesday, October 2, 2012
912 Monday, October 1, 2012
913 Sunday, September 30, 2012
914 Saturday September 29, 2012
915 Friday, September 28, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 124

Who's Online

We have 858 guests and 1 member online
  • ddevore

Today is Sharon Morrison Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 28%
Tue
Clear
40 | 74
4 | 23
Wed
Sunny
51 | 71
10 | 21