Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Saturday, June 2, 2012
902 Friday, June 1, 2012
903 Thursday, May 31, 2012
904 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
905 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
906 Monday, May 28, 2012
907 Sunday, May 27, 2012
908 Saturday, May 26, 2012
909 Friday, May 25, 2012
910 Thursday, May 24, 2012
911 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
912 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
913 Monday, May 21, 2012
914 Sunday, May 20, 2012
915 Saturday, May 19, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 115

WCLU Weather

52°
11°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 71%
Sun
Rain
54 | 61
12 | 16
Mon
AM Showers/Wind
31 | 54
0 | 12