Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

931 Saturday, May 5, 2012
932 Friday, May 4, 2012
933 Thursday, May 3, 2012
934 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
935 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
936 Monday, April 30, 2012
937 Sunday, April 29, 2012
938 Saturday, April 28, 2012
939 Thursday, April 26, 2012
940 Friday, April 27, 2012
941 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
942 Monday, April 23, 2012
943 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
944 Sunday, April 22, 2012
945 Saturday, April 21, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 115

Today is Shannon Matthews Day!!  She will celebrate a Birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

32°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 83%
Tue
Partly Cloudy
29 | 46
-1 | 7
Wed
PM Showers
33 | 48
0 | 8