Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

931 Friday, June 1, 2012
932 Thursday, May 31, 2012
933 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
934 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
935 Monday, May 28, 2012
936 Sunday, May 27, 2012
937 Saturday, May 26, 2012
938 Friday, May 25, 2012
939 Thursday, May 24, 2012
940 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
941 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
942 Monday, May 21, 2012
943 Sunday, May 20, 2012
944 Saturday, May 19, 2012
945 Friday, May 18, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 117

Today is Linda Craig Day!!  Celebrating Her 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 74%
Mon
Showers
50 | 54
10 | 12
Tue
Rain
54 | 56
12 | 13