Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

931 Saturday, September 24, 2011
932 Friday, September 23, 2011
933 Thursday, September 22, 2011
934 Wednesday, September 21, 2011
935 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
936 Monday, September 19, 2011
937 Sunday, September 18, 2011
938 Saturday, September 17, 2011
939 Friday, September 16, 2011
940 Thursday, September 15, 2011
941 Wednesday, September 14, 2011
942 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
943 Monday, September 12, 2011
944 Sunday, September 11, 2011
945 Saturday, September 10, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 101

Today is Wade Barton Day!!  Celebrated a birthday last week!!!

WCLU Weather

48°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 57%
Tue
Clear
43 | 74
6 | 23
Wed
Sunny
44 | 67
6 | 19