Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

931 Saturday, July 7, 2012
932 Friday, July 6, 2012
933 Thursday, July 5, 2012
934 Wednesday, July 4, 2012
935 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
936 Monday, July 2, 2012
937 Sunday, July 1, 2012
938 Saturday, June 30, 2012
939 Friday, June 29, 2012
940 Thursday, June 28, 2012
941 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
942 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
943 Monday, June 25, 2012
944 Sunday, June 24, 2012
945 Saturday, June 23, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 119

Who's Online

We have 578 guests online

Today is Sharon and  Junior Morrison Day!  Celebrating an Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

26°
-3°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 65%
Tue
Clear
23 | 36
-5 | 2
Wed
Sunny
33 | 45
0 | 7