Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

931 Wednesday, January 11, 2011
932 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
933 Monday, January 9, 2012
934 Sunday, January 8, 2012
935 Saturday, January 7, 2012
936 Friday, January 6, 2012
937 Thursday, January 5, 2012
938 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
939 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
940 Monday, January 2, 2012
941 Sunday, January 1, 2012
942 Saturday, December 31, 2011
943 Friday, December 30, 2011
944 Thursday, December 29, 2011
945 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 108

Today is Joe Byrd Day!!  Celebrating His 65th Birthday Today!!.

WCLU Weather

86°
30°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 30%
Fri
Clear
61 | 85
16 | 29
Sat
Sunny
61 | 87
16 | 30