Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

961 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
962 Tuesday, February 28, 2012
963 Monday, February 27, 2012
964 Saturday, February 25, 2012
965 Sunday, February 26, 2012
966 Friday, February 24, 2012
967 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
968 Thursday, February 23, 2012
969 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
970 Monday, February 20, 2012
971 Sunday, February 19, 2012
972 Saturday, February 18, 2012
973 Friday, February 17, 2012
974 Thursday, February 16, 2012
975 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 65 of 113

Today is Phyllis Mosby Day!!  Phyllis celebrated a Birthday on Saturday!

WCLU Weather

44°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Sunny
40 | 65
4 | 18
Wed
Sunny
37 | 61
2 | 16