Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

961 Sunday, March 4, 2012
962 Saturday, March 3, 2012
963 Friday, March 2, 2012
964 Thursday, March 1, 2012
965 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
966 Tuesday, February 28, 2012
967 Monday, February 27, 2012
968 Saturday, February 25, 2012
969 Sunday, February 26, 2012
970 Friday, February 24, 2012
971 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
972 Thursday, February 23, 2012
973 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
974 Monday, February 20, 2012
975 Sunday, February 19, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 65 of 113

Today is Joyce Ann Russell Day!!1 Celebrating Her 60th Birthday  Today!!

WCLU Weather

43°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Sunny
43 | 68
6 | 20
Sat
Partly Cloudy
51 | 74
10 | 23