Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

961 Saturday, August 11, 2012
962 Friday, August 10, 2012
963 Thursday, August 9, 2012
964 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
965 Tuesday, August 7, 2012
966 Monday, August 6, 2012
967 Sunday, August 5, 2012
968 Saturday, August 4, 2012
969 Friday, August 3, 2012
970 Thursday, August 2, 2012
971 Wednesday, August 1, 2012
972 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
973 Monday, July 30, 2012
974 Friday, July 27, 2012
975 Thursday July 26, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 65 of 124

Who's Online

We have 667 guests online

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 46%
Sat
Sunny
22 | 44
-5 | 6
Sun
Mostly Sunny
42 | 59
5 | 15