Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

961 Friday, August 31, 2012
962 Thursday, August 30, 2012
963 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
964 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
965 Monday, August 27, 2012
966 Sunday August 26, 2012
967 Saturday August 25, 2012
968 Friday, August 24, 2012
969 Thursday, August 23, 2012
970 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
971 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
972 Monday, August 20, 2012
973 Sunday August 19, 2012
974 Saturday August 18, 2012
975 Friday, August 17, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 65 of 125

Who's Online

We have 747 guests online

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 67%
Sat
Rain
62 | 78
16 | 25
Sun
Thunderstorms
59 | 72
15 | 22