Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

961 Saturday, April 28, 2012
962 Thursday, April 26, 2012
963 Friday, April 27, 2012
964 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
965 Monday, April 23, 2012
966 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
967 Sunday, April 22, 2012
968 Saturday, April 21, 2012
969 Thursday, April 19, 2012
970 Friday, April 20, 2012
971 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
972 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
973 Monday, April 16, 2012
974 Sunday, April 15, 2012
975 Saturday, April 14, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 65 of 117

Today is Aaron Morrison Day!!  Celebrating His 22nd Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

33°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 79%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
28 | 36
-2 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
31 | 41
0 | 5