Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

961 Sunday, March 11, 2012
962 Saturday, March 10, 2012
963 Friday, March 9, 2012
964 Thursday, March 8, 2012
965 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
966 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
967 Monday, March 5, 2012
968 Sunday, March 4, 2012
969 Saturday, March 3, 2012
970 Friday, March 2, 2012
971 Thursday, March 1, 2012
972 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
973 Tuesday, February 28, 2012
974 Monday, February 27, 2012
975 Saturday, February 25, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 65 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 59%
Fri
Snow Showers Early
33 | 46
0 | 7
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8