Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

961 Monday, December 10, 2012
962 Sunday, December 9, 2012
963 Saturday December 8, 2012
964 Friday, December 7, 2012
965 Thursday, November 6, 2012
966 Wednesday, December 5, 2012
967 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
968 Monday, December 3, 2012
969 Sunday, December 2, 2012
970 Friday, November 30, 2012
971 Saturday December 1, 2012
972 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
973 Thursday, November 29, 2012
974 Tuesday, November 27, 2012
975 Monday, November 26, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 65 of 132

Who's Online

We have 706 guests and 1 member online
  • Charleslier

Today is Betty Isabel day!!

WCLU Weather

84°
28°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 72%
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
71 | 88
21 | 31
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
72 | 91
22 | 32