Today's Winners
1006 Monday, April 11, 2011
1007 Friday, April 8, 2011
1008 Thursday, April 7, 2011
1009 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
1010 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
1011 Monday, April 4, 2011
1012 Friday, April 1, 2011
1013 Thursday, March 31, 2011
1014 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
1015 Tuesday, March 29, 2011
1016 Monday, March 28, 2011
1017 Friday, March 25, 2011
1018 Thursday, March 24, 2011
1019 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
1020 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 86

Who's Online

We have 618 guests online

Today is Sue Bishop Day!1  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

26°
-3°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 34%
Fri
Cloudy
18 | 26
-7 | -3
Sat
AM Clouds/PM Sun
32 | 41
0 | 5