Today's Winners
1006 Friday, May 28, 2010
1007 Thursday, May 27, 2010
1008 Wednesday, May 26, 2010
1009 Tuesday, May 25, 2010
1010 Monday, May 24, 2010
1011 Friday, May 21, 2010
1012 Thursday, May 20, 2010
1013 Wednesday, May 19, 2010
1014 Tuesday, May 18, 2010
1015 Monday, May 17, 2010
1016 Friday, May 14, 2010
1017 Thursday, May 13, 2010
1018 Wednesday, May 12, 2010
1019 Tuesday, May 11, 2010
1020 Monday, May 10, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 71

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

62°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 45%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
46 | 69
7 | 20
Sat
Partly Cloudy
45 | 73
7 | 22