Today's Winners
1006 Monday, May 30, 2011
1007 Friday, May 27, 2011
1008 Thursday, May 26, 2011
1009 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
1010 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
1011 Monday, May 23, 2011
1012 Friday, May 20, 2011
1013 Thursday, May 19, 2011
1014 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
1015 Tuesday, May 17, 2011
1016 Monday, May 16, 2011
1017 Friday, May 13, 2011
1018 Thursday, May 12, 2011
1019 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
1020 Tuesday, May 10, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 68 of 88

Who's Online

We have 681 guests online

WCLU Weather

66°
18°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 81%
Sun
Thunderstorms
59 | 71
15 | 21
Mon
Scattered Thunderstorms
44 | 64
6 | 17