Today's Winners
1021 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1022 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
1023 Monday, August 9, 2010
1024 Friday, August 6, 2010
1025 Thursday, August 5, 2010
1026 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1027 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
1028 Monday, August 2, 2010
1029 Friday, July 30, 2010
1030 Thursday, July 29, 2010
1031 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
1032 Tuesday, July 27, 2010
1033 Monday, July 26, 2010
1034 Friday, July 23, 2010
1035 Thursday, July 22, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 76

Today is Marsha Thompson Day!!  Celebrated a birthday on July 11

WCLU Weather

92°
33°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 38%
Tue
Mostly Clear
70 | 90
21 | 32
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
67 | 91
19 | 32