Today's Winners
1021 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
1022 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
1023 Monday, March 21, 2011
1024 Friday, March 18, 2011
1025 Thursday, March 17, 2011
1026 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
1027 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
1028 Monday, March 14, 2011
1029 Friday, March 11, 2011
1030 Thursday, March 10, 2011
1031 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
1032 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
1033 Monday, March 7, 2011
1034 Friday, March 4, 2011
1035 Thursday, March 3, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 86

Who's Online

We have 868 guests online

Today is Paul Watson Day!!  Celebrating His 60th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Light Snow
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Rain
17 | 45
-8 | 7
Thu
AM Snow Showers
7 | 27
-13 | -2