Today's Winners
1021 Monday, August 1, 2011
1022 Friday, July 29, 2011
1023 Thursday, July 28, 2011
1024 Wednesday, July 27, 2011
1025 Tuesday, July 26, 2011
1026 Monday, July 25, 2011
1027 Friday, July 22, 2011
1028 Thursday, July 21, 2011
1029 Wednesday, July 20, 2011
1030 Tuesday, July 19, 2011
1031 Monday, July 18, 2011
1032 Friday, July 8, 2011
1033 Thursday, July 7, 2011
1034 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
1035 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 92

Who's Online

We have 1376 guests online

Today is Betty Faye Coomer Day!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Scattered Thunderstorms
64 | 79
17 | 26
Mon
Partly Cloudy
69 | 86
20 | 30