Today's Winners
1036 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
1037 Tuesday, July 20, 2010
1038 Monday, July 19, 2010
1039 Friday, July 16, 2010
1040 Thursday, July 15, 2010
1041 Wednesday, July 14, 2010
1042 Tuesday, July 13, 2010
1043 Monday, July 12, 2010
1044 Friday, July 9, 2010
1045 Thursday, July 8, 2010
1046 Wednesday, July 7, 2010
1047 Tuesday, July 6, 2010
1048 Monday, July 5, 2010
1049 Friday, July 2, 2010
1050 Thursday, July 1, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 70 of 76

Today is Marsha Thompson Day!!  Celebrated a birthday on July 11

WCLU Weather

73°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 95%
Tue
Clear
71 | 90
21 | 32
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
67 | 91
19 | 32