Today's Winners
1036 Thursday, April 28, 2011
1037 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
1038 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
1039 Monday, April 25, 2011
1040 Friday, April 22, 2011
1041 Thursday, April 21, 2011
1042 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
1043 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
1044 Monday, April 18, 2011
1045 Friday, April 15, 2011
1046 Thursday, April 14, 2011
1047 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
1048 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
1049 Monday, April 11, 2011
1050 Friday, April 8, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 70 of 89

Who's Online

We have 837 guests online

Today is Anthony Thomas Day!!

WCLU Weather

56°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 53%
Tue
Partly Cloudy
44 | 64
6 | 17
Wed
Partly Cloudy
47 | 69
8 | 20