Today's Winners
106 Friday, July 25th 2014
107 Thursday, July 24, 2014
108 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
109 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
110 Monday, July 21, 2014
111 Friday, July 18, 2014
112 Thursday, July 17, 2014
113 Wednesday, July 16,2014
114 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
115 Monday, July 14, 2014
116 Friday, July 11, 2014
117 Thursday, July 10, 2014
118 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
119 Tuesday, July 8, 2014
120 Monday, July 7, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 83

Today is Yvonne Norris Bartley Day!  Retiring from Barren County Schools after 31 years.

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 74%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
30 | 41
-1 | 5
Sat
Partly Cloudy
29 | 44
-1 | 6