Today's Winners
106 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
107 Monday, April 28, 2014
108 Friday, April 25, 2014
109 Thursday, April 24, 2014
110 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
111 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
112 Monday, April 21, 2014
113 Friday, April 18, 2014
114 Thursday, April 17, 2014
115 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
116 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
117 Monday, April 14, 2014
118 Friday, April 11, 2014
119 Thursday, April 10, 2014
120 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 79

Today is Shirley Deckard Day!! Retiring from Houchens Industries Today after 19 years of Service!!

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 47%
Tue
Sunny
48 | 75
8 | 23
Wed
Sunny
50 | 81
10 | 27