Today's Winners
1066 Thursday, August 19, 2010
1067 Wednesday, August 18, 2010
1068 Tuesday, August 17, 2010
1069 Monday, August 16, 2010
1070 Friday, August 13, 2010
1071 Thursday, August 12,2010
1072 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1073 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
1074 Monday, August 9, 2010
1075 Friday, August 6, 2010
1076 Thursday, August 5, 2010
1077 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1078 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
1079 Monday, August 2, 2010
1080 Friday, July 30, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 79

Today is Anne Taylor Day!!  Anne had a birthday last week and she does a lot of volunteer work!!

WCLU Weather

78°
25°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 45%
Wed
Sunny
58 | 85
14 | 29
Thu
Sunny
66 | 88
18 | 31