Today's Winners
1066 Thursday, September 9, 2010
1067 Wednesday, September 8, 2010
1068 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
1069 Monday, September 6, 2010
1070 Friday, September 3, 2010
1071 Thursday, September 2, 2010
1072 Wednesday, September 1, 2010
1073 Tuesday, August 31, 2010
1074 Monday, August 30, 2010
1075 Friday, August 27, 2010
1076 Thursday, August 26, 2010
1077 Wednesday, August 25, 2010
1078 Tuesday, August 24, 2010
1079 Monday, August 23, 2010
1080 Friday- August 20, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 80

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

36°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Mostly Sunny
42 | 64
5 | 17
Fri
Partly Cloudy
46 | 68
7 | 20