Today's Winners
1066 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
1067 Tuesday, July 20, 2010
1068 Monday, July 19, 2010
1069 Friday, July 16, 2010
1070 Thursday, July 15, 2010
1071 Wednesday, July 14, 2010
1072 Tuesday, July 13, 2010
1073 Monday, July 12, 2010
1074 Friday, July 9, 2010
1075 Thursday, July 8, 2010
1076 Wednesday, July 7, 2010
1077 Tuesday, July 6, 2010
1078 Monday, July 5, 2010
1079 Friday, July 2, 2010
1080 Thursday, July 1, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 78

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

79°
26°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 72%
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
68 | 84
20 | 28
Wed
Partly Cloudy
66 | 87
18 | 30