Today's Winners
1066 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
1067 Tuesday, November 9, 2010
1068 Monday, November 8, 2010
1069 Friday, November 5, 2010
1070 Thursday, November 4, 2010
1071 Wednesday, November 3, 2010
1072 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
1073 Monday, November 1, 2010
1074 Friday, October 29, 2010
1075 Thursday, October 28, 2010
1076 Wednesday, October 27, 2010
1077 Tuesday, October 26, 2010
1078 Monday, October 25, 2010
1079 Friday, October 22, 2010
1080 Thursday, October 21, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 83

Today is Linda Craig Day!!  Celebrating Her 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 65%
Mon
Showers
50 | 54
10 | 12
Tue
Showers
52 | 56
11 | 13