Today's Winners
1111 Wednesday, November 17, 2010
1112 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
1113 Monday, November 15, 2010
1114 Friday, November 12, 2010
1115 Thursday, November 11, 2010
1116 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
1117 Tuesday, November 9, 2010
1118 Monday, November 8, 2010
1119 Friday, November 5, 2010
1120 Thursday, November 4, 2010
1121 Wednesday, November 3, 2010
1122 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
1123 Monday, November 1, 2010
1124 Friday, October 29, 2010
1125 Thursday, October 28, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 75 of 86

Who's Online

We have 677 guests online

Today is Paul Watson Day!!  Celebrating His 60th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

62°
16°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 82%
Tue
Rain
43 | 61
6 | 16
Wed
Rain
19 | 44
-7 | 6