Today's Winners
1111 Monday, April 18, 2011
1112 Friday, April 15, 2011
1113 Thursday, April 14, 2011
1114 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
1115 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
1116 Monday, April 11, 2011
1117 Friday, April 8, 2011
1118 Thursday, April 7, 2011
1119 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
1120 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
1121 Monday, April 4, 2011
1122 Friday, April 1, 2011
1123 Thursday, March 31, 2011
1124 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
1125 Tuesday, March 29, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 75 of 93

Who's Online

We have 660 guests online

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 87%
Sun
Clear
63 | 88
17 | 31
Mon
Partly Cloudy
69 | 93
20 | 33