Today's Winners
1111 Tuesday, May 18, 2010
1112 Monday, May 17, 2010
1113 Friday, May 14, 2010
1114 Thursday, May 13, 2010
1115 Wednesday, May 12, 2010
1116 Tuesday, May 11, 2010
1117 Monday, May 10, 2010
1118 Friday, May 7, 2010
1119 Thursday, May 6, 2010
1120 Wednesday, May 5, 2010
1121 Tuesday, May 4, 2010
1122 Monday, May 3, 2010
1123 Friday, April 30, 2010
1124 Thursday, April 29, 2010
1125 Wednesday, April 28, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 Next > End >>
Page 75 of 78

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

86°
30°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 62%
Tue
Thunderstorms
68 | 84
20 | 28
Wed
Mostly Sunny
66 | 87
18 | 30