Today's Winners
121 Thursday, November 6, 2014
122 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
123 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
124 Monday, November 3, 2014
125 Friday, October 31, 2014
126 Thursday, October 30, 2014
127 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
128 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
129 Monday, October 27, 2014
130 Friday, October 24, 2014
131 Thursday, October 23, 2014
132 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
133 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
134 Monday, October 20, 2014
135 Friday, October 17, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 89

Who's Online

We have 523 guests online

WCLU Weather

52°
11°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 55%
Sun
Clear
40 | 62
4 | 16
Mon
Mostly Sunny
41 | 66
5 | 18