Today's Winners
121 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
122 Monday, March 17, 2014
123 Friday, March 14, 2014
124 Thursday, March 13, 2014
125 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
126 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
127 Monday, March 10, 2014
128 Friday March 7, 2014
129 Thursday March 6, 2014
130 Wednesday, March 5, 2014
131 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
132 Monday, March 3, 2014
133 Friday, February 28, 2014
134 Thursday February 27, 2014
135 Wednesday, February 26, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 78

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

78°
25°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 75%
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
68 | 84
20 | 28
Wed
Partly Cloudy
66 | 87
18 | 30