Today's Winners
121 Friday, May 16, 2014
122 Thursday, May 15, 2014
123 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
124 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
125 Monday, May 12, 2014
126 Friday, May 09, 2014
127 Thursday, May 8, 2014
128 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
129 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
130 Monday, May 5, 2014
131 Friday, ,May 2, 2014
132 Thursday, May 1, 2014
133 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
134 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
135 Monday, April 28, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 80

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 81%
Fri
Snow Showers
33 | 46
0 | 7
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 46
-3 | 7