Today's Winners
121 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
122 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
123 Monday, May 5, 2014
124 Friday, ,May 2, 2014
125 Thursday, May 1, 2014
126 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
127 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
128 Monday, April 28, 2014
129 Friday, April 25, 2014
130 Thursday, April 24, 2014
131 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
132 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
133 Monday, April 21, 2014
134 Friday, April 18, 2014
135 Thursday, April 17, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 80

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 55%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
40 | 64
4 | 17