Today's Winners
121 Thursday, June 12, 2014
122 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
123 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
124 Monday, June 9, 2014
125 Friday, June 6, 2014
126 Thursday, June 5, 2014
127 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
128 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
129 Monday, June 2, 2014
130 Friday, May 30, 2014
131 Thursday, May 29, 2014
132 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
133 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
134 Monday May 26, 2014
135 Friday, May 23, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 82

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

24°
-4°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 85%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
34 | 43
1 | 6
Sat
Mostly Cloudy
51 | 55
10 | 12