Today's Winners
136 Thursday, October 16, 2014
137 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
138 Tuesday,October 14, 2014
139 Monday, October 13, 2014
140 Friday, October 10, 2014
141 Thursday, October 9, 2014
142 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
143 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
144 Monday, October 6, 2014
145 Friday, October 3, 2014
146 Thursday, October 2, 2014
147 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
148 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
149 Monday, September 29, 2014
150 Friday, September 26, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 89

Who's Online

We have 984 guests online

WCLU Weather

79°
26°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 38%
Sat
Strong Storms
50 | 75
10 | 23
Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun
40 | 65
4 | 18