Today's Winners
166 Friday, September 5, 2014
167 Thursday, September 4, 2014
168 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
169 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
170 Monday, September 1, 2014
171 Friday, August 29, 2014
172 Thursday, August 28, 2014
173 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
174 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
175 Monday, August 25, 2014
176 Friday, August 22, 2014
177 Thursday, August 21, 2014
178 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
179 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
180 Monday, August 18, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 89

Who's Online

We have 887 guests online

Today is Brian King Day!!   Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

58°
14°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 44%
Mon
Clear
41 | 64
5 | 17
Tue
Mostly Sunny
47 | 66
8 | 18