Today's Winners
166 Monday, May 5, 2014
167 Friday, ,May 2, 2014
168 Thursday, May 1, 2014
169 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
170 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
171 Monday, April 28, 2014
172 Friday, April 25, 2014
173 Thursday, April 24, 2014
174 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
175 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
176 Monday, April 21, 2014
177 Friday, April 18, 2014
178 Thursday, April 17, 2014
179 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
180 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 83

Today is Linda Craig Day!!  Celebrating Her 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 78%
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
50 | 55
10 | 12
Tue
AM Showers
51 | 55
10 | 12