Today's Winners
226 Friday, June 7, 2013
227 Thursday, June 6, 2013
228 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
229 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
230 Monday, June 3, 2013
231 Friday, May 31, 2013
232 Thursday, May 30, 2013
233 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
234 Tuesday, May 28, 2013
235 Monday, May 27, 2013
236 Friday, May 24, 2013
237 Thursday, May 23, 2013
238 Wednesday, May 22, 2013
239 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
240 Monday, May 20, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 16 of 71

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 68%
Sun
Mostly Sunny
51 | 77
10 | 25
Mon
Partly Cloudy
57 | 77
13 | 25