Today's Winners
226 Thursday, September 18, 2014
227 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
228 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
229 Monday, September 15, 2015
230 Friday, September 12, 2014
231 Thursday, September 11, 2014
232 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
233 Tuesday, September 9, 2014
234 Monday, September 8, 2014
235 Friday, September 5, 2014
236 Thursday, September 4, 2014
237 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
238 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
239 Monday, September 1, 2014
240 Friday, August 29, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 16 of 93

Who's Online

We have 924 guests online

Today is Sandi Rice Day!!

WCLU Weather

90°
32°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 48%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
60 | 89
15 | 31
Sun
Sunny
65 | 91
18 | 32